ESP-ENG RETO #30DAYSBLOGGINGCHALLENGE PARTE 1 DÍA 5 MOMENTO DE MAYOR ORGULLO

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola gente hermosa de Hive buenas tardes para todos.

Hello beautiful people of Hive good afternoon to all.

Contenta de estar nuevamente con ustedes y seguir compartiendo el reto #30DaysBloggingchallenge parte 1 día 5. Momento de mayor orgullo.

Happy to be with you again and continue sharing the #30DaysBloggingchallenge part 1 day 5. Proudest moment.

Para serle sincera mi momento de orgullo fue cuando obtuve mi titulo de bachiller, me sentí demasiado bien, feliz , hasta salte, grite y llore.

To be honest, my proudest moment was when I got my bachelor's degree, I felt so good, so happy, I even jumped, screamed and cried.


una-hembra-graduado-de-bachiller-en-un-vestido-tbnppm.jpg
Fuente-Source

Abrace amis padres y familiares que estaban en ese momento conmigo, y no podía dejar de sonreír.

I hugged my parents and family who were with me at that moment, and I couldn't stop smiling.

Me sentí tan orgullosa de mi, porque aveces no entendía unas clases y me provocaba abandonar, cuando me tocaba las clases de matemáticas me decía que haré, no entendía nada. Pero insistía otra parte de mi, que tenia que luchar y avanzar que si valía la pena y me lo propuse y lo logre.

I felt so proud of myself, because sometimes I didn't understand some classes and it made me give up, when it was my turn to take math classes I told myself what I would do, I didn't understand anything. But another part of me insisted that I had to fight and move forward, that it was worth it and I did it and I succeeded.

Hoy en día ya tengo años que me gradué como bachiller y me alegra tanto. Aunque no pude terminar mi carrera universitaria por lo menos puedo decir soy bachiller.

Today I have already graduated as a high school graduate and I am so happy. Although I was not able to finish my college career, at least I can say that I have a bachelor's degree.

Espero que les guste. Sera hasta la próxima mis amigos. Dios los bendiga.

I hope you like it. See you next time my friends. God bless you.

@Karlandre