Esp-Engl 30DaysBloggichallenge parte 1 dia 2 20 datos sobre ti.

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos de Hive, buenas tardes lindo día para todos.

Hello friends of Hive, good afternoon, nice day to all.

Sigo compartiendo con ustedes el reto #30DaysBloggichallenge parte 1 dia 2.

Agregar un (1).jpg

Fuente/ Sorce

Fuente/ Sorce

Fuente/Sorce

I continue to share with you the #30DaysBloggichallenge part 1 day 2.

20 datos sobre ti:

20 facts about you:

1- Soy alta.

1- I am tall.

2- Soy morena.

2- I am a brunette.

3- Soy delgada.

3- I am thin.

4- Soy sencilla.

4- I am simple.

5- Tengo los ojos de color marrones.

5- I have brown eyes.

6- Tengo el cabello largo.

6- I have long hair.

7- tengo 5 hermanos.

7- I have 5 brothers and sisters.

8- Me gusta la música.

8- I like music.

9- Me gusta bailar.

9- I like to dance.

10- Me gusta comer.

10- I like to eat.

11- Me gustan los niños.

11- I like children.

12- Me gusta leer.

12- I like to read.

13- Me gusta la adrenalina.

13- I like adrenaline.

14- Me gusta hacer ejercicio.

14- I like to exercise.

15- Me gusta conversar mucho.

15- I like to talk a lot.

16- Soy perseverante.

16- I am perseverant.

17- Me gustan los animales.

17- I like animals.

18- Le tengo miedo a la oscuridad.

18- I am afraid of the dark.

19- Me encanta las frutas.

19- I love fruits.

20- Soy venezolana.

20- I am Venezuelan.

Estos son los 20 datos sobre mi, espero que les gustes. sera hasta luego.Dios los bendiga.

These are the 20 facts about me, I hope you like them, see you later, God bless you.

@karlandre

Sort:  

Congratulations @karlandre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20