Proyecto de costura ✂️ Blusa de dama || Sewing Project ✂️ Lady's shirt [ESP-ING]

in GEMS4 years ago

Un regalo para mi

A gift for me




Hola mis lindas abejas 🐝 del panal, feliz comienzo de semana. Espero se encuentren muy bien yo hoy me he atrevido a confeccionarme una camisa.

He quedado muy satisfecha con el resultado y creo que me animaré a realizarme más iguales a esta.

Hello my beautiful bees 🐝 from the honeycomb, happy start of the week. I hope you are feeling very well, I dared to make a shirt today.

I have been very satisfied with the result and I believe that I will dare to make myself more like this one.



Les cuento que tenía ya tiempo queriendo hacerme una blusa pero no me atrevía, ya he arruinado telas tratando de hacerle camisas a mis hijos (el cuello me queda fatal)

Pero como hace un tiempo tenía una tela reciclada de un pantalón que desarme, pues quise practicar haciéndola en esta tela. Si la dañaba no pasaba nada porque no iba a perder dinero.

El resultado me encanto y me atreveré a realizarme más, de hecho ya mi mamá quiere que le haga unas cuantas.

I tell you that I had been wanting to make a blouse for a long time but I didn't dare, I have already ruined fabrics trying to make shirts for my children (the collar looks terrible on me)

But since some time ago I had a recycled fabric from a pair of pants that I disassembled, I wanted to practice making it on this fabric. If I damaged it, nothing would happen because I wouldn't lose any money.

I loved the result and I will dare to do more, in fact my mom wants me to make some.



Tela tipo MICRODURAZNO estampada
Tela tipo MICRODURAZNO unicolor
Tijeras
Maquina de coser
MICRODURAZNO type printed fabric
Microdurazno type fabric unicolor
Scissors
Sewing machine

Patrones

Moulds


En esta oportunidad para sacar los patrones que he utilizado me guie por una camisa que tengo desarmada con la intensión de acpmodarla porque me queda muy grande.

Aproveche el hecho de que tenía buena forma y la realicé. Primero en cartón y luego cuando vi que tenía mis medidas me atreví a cortar la tela.

In this opportunity to take out the patterns that I have used I guided myself by a shirt that I have disassembled with the intention of accommodating it because it is too big for me.

I took advantage of the fact that it had a good shape and I made it. First in cardboard and then when I saw that I had my measurements I dared to cut the fabric.




Cuando ya había quedado conforme con mis patrones solo los transferí a la tela.

Se me hizo muy difícil rendir la tela porque recuerden que era de un viejo pantalón y la tela era poca.

Saque las dos piezas principales: la parte de adelante y la parte de atrás más las dos mangas.

When I was satisfied with my patterns I just transferred them to the fabric.

It was very difficult for me to give up the fabric because, remember, it was an old pair of pants and the fabric was not enough.

I took out the two main pieces: the front and the back plus the two sleeves.



Ahora toca armar la pieza y en este punto era muy confuso para mí por qué imaginen; no quería arruinar lo que había logrado hasta ahora. Así que decidí ayudarme primero con alfileres para luego pasar a la máquina.

Logre armar las mangas, me ayudo mucho que marque con bolígrafo cada esquina de la pieza, sabía cuál era el cuello y cuál era la manga.

Now it's time to put the piece together and at this point it was very confusing for me why they imagine; I didn't want to ruin what I had achieved so far. So I decided to help myself first with pins and then move on to the machine.

I managed to put the sleeves together, it helped me a lot that I marked each corner of the piece with a pen, I knew which was the collar and which was the sleeve.



Ya que las mangas quedaron para mi parecer: perfectas, fue entonces el turno de cerrar con costura los costados.

Since the sleeves were in my opinion: perfect, it was then the turn to close the sides with stitching.



Mi blusa me estaba quedando hermosa pero me faltaba una tela uncolor para el cuello y las mangas.

Me toco buscar por todo mi desastrozo taller para ver donde tenia una tela roja, hasta que por fin la consegui.

Medí el cuello y las mangas para poder sacar las tiras a medida.

Me ayudé con alfileres para ubicarlos en su lugar y luego pasar la costura sin errores.

My blouse was looking beautiful but I was missing a colorful fabric for the collar and sleeves.

I had to look all over my disastrous workshop to see where I had a red fabric, until I finally got it.

I measured the collar and sleeves so that I could take out the strips to measure.

I helped myself with pins to put them in place and then passed the seam without mistakes.



El resultado me encantó, fue todo lo que esperaba.

I loved the result, it was everything I expected.






Soporte fotográfico de mi autoría, editado en PhotoScape - Canva
Photographic support of my authorship, edited in PhotoScape - Canva

Sort:  

I think that is a great effort, especially if this is a first time attempt :)

That's right, I was very happy with the result. Greetings and thank you for visiting my publication.

Congratulations @karolines! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Me encanto, felicitaciones espero por la mia jajajajajaja

Te quedo hermosa, se ve fácil hacerla 👍