You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son got diagnosed having aplastic anemia. This is his story #5. (probably last post about this...)

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola @remenzer, con el favor de Dios tu hijo sanará prontamente, haz vibrar todo tu amor y eleva tu oración a diario ...somos escuchados en el momento indicado... Jamás pierdas las esperanzas...

No me importa haber sido etiquetada de forma masiva si esto va ayudar a un niño a sanar, espero los recursos económicos lleguen a ustedes como agua fluida, porque sé muy bien lo difícil que es lidiar con una persona enferma y ademas estar angustiado por el dinero. Hive es una gran familia, y segura estoy te sabremos apoyar..

Les envío todo mi amor y sobretodo toda la buena vibra posible para que salgan prontamente de este amargo trago.

Saludos, bendiciones, fe y esperanzas


Hello @remenzer, with God's favor your son will heal soon, vibrate all your love and raise your prayer daily ...we are heard at the right time .... Never give up hope....

I don't mind having been labeled in a massive way if this will help a child to heal, I hope the economic resources reach you like water, because I know very well how difficult it is to deal with a sick person and also to be anxious about money. Hive is a big family, and I am sure that we will know how to support you.

I send you all my love and above all all all the good vibes possible to get you out of this bitter pill as soon as possible.

Greetings, blessings, faith and hope.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Hello @keco, thank you so much for the concern and love. I wish you all the best.