You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn is knocking on the Door

in GEMS3 years ago

Well autumn is almost here. I love hazy evenings and misty mornings but we don't get such days often here. Whenever we do, I treasure such days!

Lovely pictures and video! I particularly like the one of the sunrise. So golden and beautiful! 😊

Sort:  

The Autumn is a special season and it's great to have so many colours all around on which we can think in the white and gray Winter months.
Thank you so much kindly for your compliments on my photos, @kemmyb, I hope you had a nice weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@kemmyb! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (18/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !