You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] INTRODUCING JANUARY BATCH NEWBIES || INTRODUCCIÓN DE LOS NOVATOS POR LOTES DE ENERO - NEWBIES INITIATIVE

in GEMS3 years ago

Without being told, I've always known that any opportunity like this is something that should never be taken for granted especially when someone is starting life in a new platform. I joined the initiative within 24 hours of joining this platform and my only objective was to learn how things are done here.

I'm very happy that I've been able to learn a lot despite the fact that time have been a constraint for me. God's blessings will remain with you for organizing this initiative.

I'm sure that my colleagues will also fell the same way about this because this initiative have helped to give all of us a soft landing

Sort:  

Welcome Kenechukwu, still trying to get a hand of it myself.

Hope you enjoy your stay, cheers