A trip to old McDonald's farm on my son's birthday part 10

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few months ago now on my son's birthday we had a day out at old McDonald's farm in Brentwood Essex it's a really great place to take the kid's

Just look at the sheep looking straight into the camera
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took of some sheep grazing on a little hill there's so many different animals at old McDonald's farm from very big animals to very small animals

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took at old McDonald's farm I captured this photo of small little house for some of the animals it's a very cool colourful looking house

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took while walking around old McDonald's farm in Brentwood Essex

Just look at those beautiful big cloud's in the sky and that lovely green grass what a beautiful view

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

All content shared by me is my own original content 💯

I don't believe in stealing others content and sharing it as my own I see a lot of people doing this on a daily basis and still getting supported by curators