Epic battle green dragon Vs cowboy cow digital art creations enjoy πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ”₯πŸš€πŸπŸπŸ

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

So I've created some beautiful digital art creations it's a epic battle between a cowboy cow πŸ„ and a green dragon who's your money on lol πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ here's the first version I created and you will find the original photograph at the bottom of this post
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created very beautiful and colourful
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version I created a nice blacknwhite version out of the three different versions which one is your favourite one and just to let you know there was no animals injured creating this lol πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took of the cowboy cow at old McDonald's farm yes it's really called old McDonald's farm

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post I post my own original content on a daily basis @kgakakillerg big thanks to everyone who supports me I really appreciate every single one of you