Happy New year 2021 digitalart creations

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello everyone I would like to wish you all a happy New year and I really that you all get what you deserve in 2021 here's some beautiful digitalart creations I created just for 2021 I created these beautiful digitalart out of my own original photograph

Here's one of the finished versions and it's one of my favourite versions I really can't decide because I like all of them
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the sixth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the seventh and final version i created now if you are reading this right now which version is your favourite version out of the seven different versions these creations would be some beautiful cards I do create for other people so if you need anything like this contact me on Instagram or Twitter @kgakakillerg

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort:  

Happy🎆 birthday, i wish you good luck and health in the new🌍 year.

Thanks 👍🏾 happy new year to you to I hope that you get everything you deserve good luck my friend 🤝

Thanks for stopping by