Feliz Día de Madres🌹 || happy Mother's Day🌹||Spa-Eng

in GEMS3 years ago


Hola queridos amigos de Hive! Hoy es un día muy especial. En primer lugar Feliz día a todas las Madres, son privilegiadas y bendecidas con el Don de dar Vida y pasan toda su vida en eso, dando la suya para sus hijos!

Hoy quiero dedicar mi post a la Mujer más importante de mi Vida. Ella es mi Mamá y es muy difícil describirla con palabras pero lo intentaré.

Mi mamá es la mujer más fuerte y valiente que conozco, ella ha dedicado su vida entera por mi y mis hermanos, si hablamos de Nobleza y Bondad no tengo un mejor ejemplo que ella, siempre Ella, no ha habido un día de mi vida que ella no esté presente, no hay una situación difícil o de dicha en la que no la recuerde en primera fila!

Mami solo pido a Dios que nos alcance la vida para poder darte un poco de todo el amor que he recibido de ti! Te Amo más de lo que puedo expresar.

English

Hello dear Hive friends! Today is a very special day. First of all Happy day to all Mothers, they are privileged and blessed with the Gift of giving Life and they spend their whole lives in it, giving theirs for their children!

Today I want to dedicate my post to the most important Woman in my Life. She is my Mom and it is very difficult to describe her in words but I will try.

My mother is the strongest and bravest woman I know, she has dedicated her entire life for me and my brothers, if we talk about Nobility and Goodness I have no better example than her, always She , there has not been a day in my life that she is not present, there is not a difficult or happy situation in which I do not remember her in the front row!

Mommy, I just ask God to give us life so I can give you a little of all the love I have received from you! I love you more than I can express.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimberlycmq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!