Walk to the beach

in GEMS2 years ago

Today I woke up at 5 am, then I immediately washed my face and performed ablution, after I performed ablution then I immediately prayed at dawn but I prayed alone in my room not in the mosque. Because my body was not feeling well this morning it was still too weak.

And after praying I also washed my clothes which I had piled dirty clothes for 2 days so that I could wash them all. And after I washed my clothes for about 1 hour later I continued with a morning shower to be fresh.

After taking a shower I also ate the noodles that my friend had bought, the price was very cheap, and we ate at the stall.And if we want to eat at home we can too, because some are already wrapped in banana leaves, the taste must be very good and very traditional Indonesian.And for drinking, mineral drinks are also sold here in small bottles.

img_0.5372143895683671.jpg

img_0.7263255647883938.jpg

After eating the noodles, we planned to go for a walk together around my friend's village. And before leaving I stopped at one of the small stalls to buy yakult drinks because I wanted to drink it and had not drank it for a long time.I think it tastes very good, my little sister also really likes this drink, but the price is expensive although the bottle is very small....

Then we went home first to rest and sit on the edge of the rice fields, the rice fields here are still green, it's still long enough to be harvested, because yesterday was flooded here, and they couldn't plant so they had to wait for the water to recede.However, there are some that are starting to turn yellow, a sign that they will soon be harvested, and as usual in my area, when they finish harvesting, many are playing kites in the fields.

img_0.2761787477055463.jpg

In the afternoon around 3 pm, we left wanting to go to the beach to relax there, the place is very beautiful and very well maintained, every Saturday and Sunday here is very crowded, I really like going here, because it can relieve fatigue.And the road was still quiet so I stopped briefly at the nearest mosque to pray Asr with my friends.

img_0.3152051984482264.jpg

The road that I passed this time was no less beautiful, but many of the hills here have been dredged even though it is very dangerous for the future.I like driving here, because the road is quiet so I can enjoy the trip more, surely you will also like roads like this if you are in your place, because we can drive while looking at nature very relaxed.And if you want to take pictures, just stop on the side and take pictures.

img_0.2542202019853347.jpg

img_0.528950034696608.jpg

img_0.7400873310318314.jpg

img_0.13827973740136412.jpg

When we arrived at the beach, we ordered young coconuts and the water was very fresh as well as the contents. We also enjoyed this drink while looking at the natural beauty that God created so that we could be more grateful because it was given the pleasure to see this natural beauty, because of health. is also one of the greatest sustenances in the world, if we are not healthy even though we have a lot of money we will not be happy, so we should be more grateful that there are many out there who cannot see the beauty of nature like this.We usually call this beach as Jomblang Beach, Jomblang is the name of the beach area.The sea water is very clean and clear, but here it is very dangerous if the waves are high, and don't try to swim, even the water can knock down the place here like a few months ago the season of strong waves

Sort:  

Looks like you all had a lot of fun.

Yeah sure I did...

Congratulations @knowledgeterrace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!