I will get you, wait for me there

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg

vivo x70pro

You see the picture above, I really like it. In the last few weeks I've just been looking at the vivo x70pro specs on YouTube. I'm just trying to get the smartphone. In terms of design this smartphone really captivated me.

Don't ask about the vivo x70pro camera, it's definitely cool. If I have got this smartphone, the photos I post here will be much higher quality than now. Anyway I will save to get the vivo x70pro.

There are many things that I like about this smartphone, especially the design and the camera is very good in a mid-priced smartphone. In my country, Vivo x70pro is sold for around $775. For me, this smartphone is quite expensive. Now only I use vivo z1 pro 2 years ago I bought it for $ 225.

I had to chase $775, to get the Vivo x70pro. I certainly can and just have to work harder to raise money to get the stuff I like.


Here are the specifications of the Vivo x70pro, just look at this picture.


IMG_20211102_130208.jpg

screenshot on gsmarena


This is my story today one hope to get a smartphone that I like. You guys just read this post and don't forget to support me, give me an upvote as you like and I will save from the results of this post to buy a Vivo x70pro. Wait for me Vivo x70pro I will pick you up. Early 2022 I have to get you.


Don't forget to follow me @kudfa, and thanks to @balte if you support me. See you again.

Sort:  

It's very similar to Mi 10 Lite 5G, try to give a look to it too.
It has a very very good camera, infact it's a camera-phone.

Thanks @will91 I will also look at what you suggest. if Vivo x70pro is a smartphone that I would love to have. if money is not enough i will buy a cheaper smartphone.

Oh yes 😊