Dibujo de una cara en perfil πŸ“|| Drawing of a face in profile πŸ“

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago
  • Hola amigos, el dΓ­a de hoy les muestro una de mis nuevas realizaciones es un dibujo bastante bΓ‘sico, pero es a modo de prΓ‘ctica, dibujar caras es algo que se me dificulta bastante por lo tanto tengo que tratar de practicarlo mΓ‘s a menudo y asΓ­ mejorar a la hora de realizar siguientes dibujos

Hello friends, today I show you one of my new achievements, it is a fairly basic drawing, but it is for practice, drawing faces is something that is quite difficult for me, therefore I have to try to practice it more often and thus improve when making the following drawings


  • Este es el dibujo en el que me base para realizar el mΓ­o, es bastante sencillo pero a modo de practica me viene perfecto

This is the drawing on which I base myself to make mine, it is quite simple but as a practice it is perfect for me

imagen.png

  • AquΓ­ los dejo con el pasos y procedimientos que hice para realizar este pequeΓ±o dibujo

Here I leave you with the steps and procedures I did to make this little drawing


  • Lo primero que hice fue trazar una lΓ­nea vertical a modo de guΓ­a, con esta lΓ­nea fue que empecΓ© a tomar forma de las proporciones principales de la cara, todo esto con un lapiz B

The first thing I did was draw a vertical line as a guide, with this line I began to take shape of the main proportions of the face, all this with a B pencil

imagen.png

  • Le corregΓ­ algunos detalles que tenΓ­a y le agreguΓ© algunas guΓ­as para saber dΓ³nde sombrear

I corrected some details that it had and added some guides to know where to shade

imagen.png

  • Le termine de agregar las sombras principales de lo que es la cara, y saque algunas luces aunque siempre suelo sacar las luces al terminar el dibujo, esto fue usando un lapiz 2B, 3B Y 6B

I finished adding the main shadows of what the face is, and took out some lights although I always usually take out the lights when I finish the drawing, this was using a 2B, 3B and 6B pencil

imagen.png

  • TΓ©rmino de sombrear algunas partes y sacar brillos

Finished shading some parts and highlighting

imagen.png

  • y este fue el resultado final ❀️

and this was the end result ❀️

imagen.png


  • Este fue un dibujo bastante basico pero que me gusto bastante realizarlo, y a pesar de tener muchos detalles estoy bastante conforme con el resultado, queria enforcarme mas que todo era en la proporcio de la cara y sus facciones.

This was a fairly basic drawing but I quite liked doing it, and despite having many details I am quite satisfied with the result, I wanted to focus more than everything on the proportion of the face and its features.

  • Gracias a todo el que se tomo el tiempo de leer este post, recuerden siempre que la constancia es lo que realmente va a determinar un progreso, espero que tengan lindo dia❀️

Thanks to everyone who took the time to read this post, always remember that perseverance is what will really determine progress, I hope you have a nice day ❀️

Agregar un tΓ­tulo.gif

Fin.gif

asd.gif

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @lachea-es! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!