You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blacklist appeal.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hi @daio, i'm sorry for you :(
Sometimes I used your post and curated some of the artist that you showed.

But, don't you think you've done a few too many of these "low effort" post?
I thought that this would be happen from your very first post....and i was correct.

Why don't you start making your old posts again?
I prefer to see your lovely face 10000000000 times than a post with other artist's jobs ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting them. I just want those who do not revalue to be rewarded at least a little.

Try to put them as beneficiaries and pump out more words on your posts that don't make it look like copy pasted.

OK.
remove me from the blacklist.
I will give some of the funds to the authors.

I'm not part of @hivewatchers. I downvoted you because I disagreed with the rewards you were receiving from other people's content out of my own personal choice. Only hivewatchers blacklisted you. It's them whom you have to appeal to.

Best answer ever

I forgot my Discord password. But I cannot restore it. Could you write to them
you are a beehive influencer.

You could always make a new account at discord. They don't accept proxy appeals. No one can appeal for you but you. That's their policy, not mine. I think think they would be reading this conversation since they were tagged here. But I don't know if they would reply. I'm no Hive influencer.