Hola, Saludos!! Mi presentación para la comunidad de hive by @laura02

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

130168065_209428324045313_8467666363468834837_n.jpg

Hola Amigos de @hive, es un placer haber llegado hasta acá para contarles un poco sobre mi. Mi nombre es Laura Sosa, Nací en Venezuela, Cumaná estado sucre, tengo 27 años deedad. Estudie higiene y seguridad laboral en la UPTOS Clodosbaldo russian, donde obtuve mi titulo universitario de Inspector de seguridad en factores de riesgos laborales, y TSU en higiene y seguridad laboral, Actualmente continuo mi carrera para así lograr terminar mi Ingeniería.

Hello Friends of @hive, it is a pleasure to have come here to tell you a little about me. My name is Laura Sosa, I was born in Venezuela, Cumaná, Sucre state, I am 27 years old. I studied occupational hygiene and safety at UPTOS Clodosbaldo russian, where I obtained my university degree of Safety Inspector in occupational risk factors, and TSU in occupational hygiene and safety, I am currently continuing my career in order to finish my Engineering.

Me considero una persona amable, educada y muy amorosa. Amo la música y viajar por el mundo.

I consider myself a kind, educated and very loving person. I love music and traveling the world.

En el ámbito musical.

He tenido la oportunidad de pertenecer a diferentes grupos corales, como el coro sinfónico del estado Sucre y el coro universitario de la uptos Clodosbaldo russián. He contado con el apoyo de excelentes profesionales como el Profesor Edmundo Centeno, y Elvys Rodriguez a quienes agradezco de todo corazón. A ellos les aprecio y admiro por el arduo trabajo y la dedicación que tuvieron conmigo.

I have had the opportunity to belong to different choral groups, such as the Sucre state symphonic choir and the university choir of the Clodosbaldo russián uptos. I have had the support of excellent professionals such as Professor Edmundo Centeno, and Elvys Rodriguez, whom I thank with all my heart. I appreciate and admire them for their hard work and dedication to me.

HL9ymsC.png

Mi familia

164016942_276732107314934_7498759422985417361_n.jpg

148077637_253679359620209_7624854298667534059_n.jpg

HL9ymsC.png

Aqui les presento a mi familia, ella es mi pequeño tesoro, Dulce Maria, y el mi Esposo José david. ellos fueron el motivo y la razón para emprender este nuevo proyecto en esta plataforma. sin mas que agregar, gracias de antemano por tomarse un tiempo en leer mi historia. Que dios Les bendiga a todos.

Here I present my family, she is my little treasure, Dulce Maria, and my husband José David. they were the motive and the reason to undertake this new project on this platform. without further ado, thanks in advance for taking the time to read my story. May God bless you all.

HL9ymsC.png

Muchas gracias por su visita....!!!


Thank you very much for your visit .... !!!

Sort:  

Welcome laura02!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @laura02 ! this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

You can check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bienvenida a #hive mi amiga, muchos éxitos.

Welcome laura02! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)