You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LEARNANDEARN Contest Week #24 || What Did You Learn This Week?

in GEMS3 years ago

the issue on ground is not really about making an entry but not being curated for an entry. its morale sapping

Sort:  

Curation always comes when you put down a good post and in some cases, a little promotion also helps

Not to sound disrespectful or like a dick. I write good post yet I see nothing. I observe that even as great as some of your posts are, you don't have the curating that they deserve

If you have studied #hive, you will agree with me that curation is also dependent on engagement. For some time now, I have not being able to meet up with engagement here but even though I may not have more time to share my normal blog I try not to draw back from the initiative I host.
Engage more, curate more, make more friends and you will also be curated

Its well.. thanks for the advise

You welcome any time