You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Hive GOOD for Kids?

in GEMSlast year

Thank you very much for the mention friend @jadeaca, this publication is very interesting.

I am interested in my daughters entering Hive for all the reasons you indicate.

Especially to get her interested in exploring the world around her in terms of her passions, Arianna is a very creative child, but also distracted.

Right now she is arranging the materials to make a craft she has to do for school, putting recycling into practice.

I told her to order all the materials to make a post here on Hive.

This post gives me the confidence that it is possible to create an account for her. I am very interested in reading and this way, she can express herself and interact with other children who share passions or hobbies.

Grateful for this publication, I will share it so that more mommies know about it.

Amigas @rlathulerie, @mamaemigrante, @doriangel, @alteramelia, I invite you to read this post.

Sort:  

Hello friend thanks for recommending this post, I take this opportunity to thank @jadeaca for bringing this topic because there is a discussion in my family because my 6 year old daughter wants to have a Youtube channel and this generates many mixed feelings but if we agree to support her to create it for threespeak, but we find it complicated the management of this issue in Hive.
On the other hand my third son won a prize of 3 Hives for some pictures he took of me and he doesn't have an account and we don't want him to open it just for that reason and we were confused about that possibility.
But this publication is very helpful in this regard because it allows us to know another perspective than we are always used to in Hive.

Nice to meet you @alteramelia! When I first came to Hive, my papa helped me with things, but eventually I understood. I have tried using YouTube for posts, but YouTube doesn't really like me since I don't give much personal info so they won't let me do many things. Like upload thumbnails, show comments and they shadowban. Threespeak is a better alternative when it comes to Hive especially for kids imo...

Muchas muchas gracias! Thank you very very much @leidimarc! I'm glad this post inspired you. I'm sure they'll make great impressions here. Your children look amazing, tell Arianna she has her first fan. 😊

Good luck on her school project! Thank you for your input, I'd love to see her post! Have a wonderful day. ❤️❤️❤️