Very happy with my niece Yurimar's fifteenth birthday.

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings friends, I want to share with you the immense joy that I have that my spoiled niece Yurimar is celebrating her 15 springs. This girl has been the light of eyes since she was born, she led me to be a very pampering aunt.

Los 15 de Yurimar.jpg

When she was nine years old, she asked for a birthday poster that was mounted in a painting in her room, my girl is beautiful, today because of her forty years, a great party could not be held but rather a sharing with her friends, but she is very happy and I enjoy it a lot.

feliz.jpg

With her parents and brother.

Con sus padres y hermano.jpg

The cakes.

Torta.jpg

torta 2.jpg

decoración.jpg

I ask God to protect and bless my niece from where I am I sent her her gift and she is happy.

mi sobrina.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @leudiscar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project