[ENG-ESP] The perfect date | La cita perfecta

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hivers! |❤️| ¡Hola Hivers!

Poco a poco iré retomando mi proactividad en Hive, también les iré contando todo lo que me ha pasado estas últimas semanas ¡Lo prometo! Pero por ahora quiero compartir con ustedes unos de mis regalos de cumpleaños favoritos: Una cita con mi novio.

Little by little I will be resuming my proactivity in Hive, I will also tell you everything that has happened to me these last weeks, I promise! But for now I want to share with you one of my favorite birthday gifts: A date with my boyfriend.

image.png

Esta era una salida que teníamos pendiente por mi cumpleaños, una que ya nos hacía falta; todo el día fue muy inesperado ¡Eso me encantó! Además que mi novio no sabe dar sorpresas (cosa que ha mejorado jaja) pero esta vez se lució regalándome un ramo de flores preciosísimo, jamás me había regalado uno y muy en el fondo de mi corazón anhelaba que me llenaran de flores.

This was an outing we had pending for my birthday, one that was long overdue; the whole day was very unexpected, I loved it! Besides my boyfriend doesn't know how to give surprises (something that has improved haha) but this time he showed off by giving me a beautiful bouquet of flowers, he had never given me one before and deep in my heart I longed to be filled with flowers.

image.png

¡Y como a mi me encanta comer! Eso fue lo que hicimos, al principio estábamos dudosos porque yo tenía ganas de comer sushi desde hace mucho tiempo; pero decidimos comer algo que el pudiera comer (Es que mi amorcito es alérgico a las cosas de mar), fuimos al centro comercial más cercano "a comer helados" y terminamos comiendo una parrilla que estaba 18/20 puntos.

And since I love to eat! That's what we did, at first we were hesitant because I had wanted to eat sushi for a long time; but we decided to eat something that he could eat (It's that my little love is allergic to sea things), we went to the nearest mall "to eat ice cream" and ended up eating a grill that was 18/20 points.

image.png

Luego fuimos a casa, pero terminamos sentándonos en un parque que está cerca de la estación del metro; allí compartimos un poco y nos tomamos muchas fotos, realmente fue un momento muy agradable con una persona muy agradable para mí.

Then we went home, but we ended up sitting in a park that is near the subway station; there we shared a bit and took a lot of pictures, it was really a very nice moment with a very nice person for me.

image.png

¡Y por último pero no menos importante! Como fieles creyentes fuimos a recibir la santa eucaristía y ese alimento espiritual que nos ha hecho crecer como personas y en la fe. No pudimos presentar nuestra relación y que fuera bendecida por nuestro párroco (Fabián si lees esto, nos faltó jaja)

And last but not least! As faithful believers we went to receive the holy eucharist and that spiritual food that has made us grow as people and in faith. We were not able to present our relationship and have it blessed by our parish priest (Fabian if you read this, we missed it haha).

image.png

Me sentí y cada día me siento una chica muy afortunada por tener a mi lado a un hombre tan especial como él lo es, a pesar del poco tiempo que llevamos juntos nuestros planes son tener un felices para siempre.

I felt and every day I feel like a very lucky girl to have by my side a man as special as he is, despite the short time we have been together our plans are to have a happily ever after.

image.png

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCXp4eF7Ywa798p4sq8E1sKBXHkBaXwUDfFuyXp1KvriALqtfp6EZycUWUDbqBvKd6B7C6m9E2L3Hv5XX4euUdCEVWTSkykmH69r8Gonrrkidbj.gif

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @leydil! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation