[ESP/ENG] Solidaridad

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola , hoy quiero hablarles de un tema que me afectó mucho , ya saben que soy venezolana y para nadie en el mundo es un secreto lo que estamos viviendo en nuestro país a merced de un gobierno forajido y hambreador , las familias se separaron muchos se fueron a otros países para al menos tener como comer y sostenerse y cuando hablaban de la xenofobia en contra de los venezolanos yo decía bueno pero es que también se fueron delincuentes y quién sabe cómo se portan en esos países , hasta que la xenofobia cobro la vida de una joven de 25 años , abogada con dos hijos quién se fue a Ecuador para enviar dinero para las terapias de su hijo menor una amiga , alguien que solo trabajaba para enviar dinero a sus hijos , y encontró la muerte , hoy día sus familiares no tienen recursos para repatriar los restos para que sus familiares le den el último adiós .

Hello, today I want to talk about a topic that affected me a lot, you know that I am Venezuelan and for no one in the world is a secret what we are living in our country at the mercy of an outlaw and hungry government, families were separated many went to other countries to at least have to eat and support themselves and when they spoke of xenophobia against Venezuelans I said well but also criminals left and who knows how they behave in those countries, Until xenophobia took the life of a 25 year old young woman, a lawyer with two children who went to Ecuador to send money for the therapies of her youngest son a friend, someone who only worked to send money to her children, and met her death, today her relatives have no resources to repatriate the remains so that her relatives can say goodbye to her.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 1.46.59 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 1.46.59 AM (1).jpeg

En mi país tenemos que reinventarnos cada día , en mi caso que soy abogado cómo les comenté , en la actualidad trabajo cocinando , uno que otro trámite de vez en cuando que sale , créanme comunidad mundial los venezolanos buenos somos más , no nos juzgues por el gobierno ellos no nos representan , te cuento que cuando todo esto pase las puertas de mi casa estarán abiertas , en mi país somos solidarios si un vecino no tiene comida pues compartimos , así somos una gran familia.

In my country we have to reinvent ourselves every day, in my case I am a lawyer as I told you, currently I work cooking, one or another paperwork from time to time that comes out, believe me we Venezuelans are more, do not judge us by the government they do not represent us, I tell you that when all this happens the doors of my house will be open, in my country we are supportive if a neighbor does not have food then we share, so we are one big family.

Y quiero decirles que a pesar del dolor que me embarga creo profundamente que también en Ecuador ,Perú ,Colombia y Chile los buenos son más , me despido espero en Dios todopoderoso podamos convivir sin odio .

And I want to tell you that in spite of the pain that overwhelms me I deeply believe that in Ecuador, Peru, Colombia and Chile there are more good people, I hope in God Almighty we can live together without hate.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 1.46.59 AM (2).jpeg

traduccion realizada por Deepl/translation by Deepl.
Las imagenas no son de mi autoria/The images are not of my authorship

Sort:  

Congratulations @libiasandoval! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!