DESAFÍO DE BLOGGING Día: 30 your hopes for you blog // tus esperanzas para tu blog

in GEMS3 years ago

portada301.png

Saludos ya amigos de hive y de #bloggingchallenge ya en el último día de este desafío, de verdad me siento muy complacida de haber podido formar parte de esta iniciativa y así dar a conocer un poco de mí y conocer a otros usuarios. Tengo que reconocer que salte varios días por la sencilla razón de que cuando se escribe un post, te debes sentir cómodo con el tema o tienes que contar sobre ti que era el caso de este desafío.

Greetings and friends of hive and #bloggingchallenge already on the last day of this challenge, I really feel very pleased to have been able to be part of this initiative and thus make a little known about myself and meet other users. I have to admit that I skip several days for the simple reason that when you write a post, you must feel comfortable with the subject or you have to tell about yourself that was the case with this challenge.



Bueno ya en el final hablare de las esperanzas que tengo para mí blog. La verdad es que desde comencé a postear en #hive me he dedicado a dar lo mejor de mí en cada post que comparto con la comunidad. Gracias a esto mis publicaciones han tenido gran aceptación por la comunidad y se ha valorado mi trabajo; recibiendo mensajes de los usuarios que leen mis publicaciones, esto realmente me llena saber que si me leen; ver mis publicaciones aparecer en varios reporte de curación me hace sentir que debo seguir dando lo mejor y exigirme más a mí misma en agradecimiento a este gran apoyo recibido

Well in the end I'll talk about the hopes I have for my blog. The truth is that since I started posting on #hive I have dedicated myself to giving my best in every post I share with the community. Thanks to this, my publications have been widely accepted by the community and my work has been valued; receiving messages from users who read my publications, this really fills me to know that if they read me; Seeing my publications appear in several healing reports makes me feel that I should continue to give my best and demand more of myself in gratitude for this great support received

separador web nuevo.png

Mi Blog pasó a ser parte de mí y quiero estar ahí todos los días compartiendo con ustedes ya sea post de manualidades, vida personal o comida; esto es realmente lo que publico diariamente.

My Blog became part of me and I want to be there every day sharing with you, whether it be a post about crafts, personal life or food; this is really what i post daily.

2.png


Mis esperanzas para mi blog es lograr tener un gran éxito, y llegar a más usuarios con mis publicaciones.

My hopes for my blog is to be very successful, and to reach more users with my posts.


Seguir siendo perseverante y constante

Remain persistent and constant

Mejorar cada día más en mis publicaciones ya que considero que cada día se aprende algo nuevo. Tener mucho más creatividad.

Improve every day more in my publications since I consider that every day something new is learned. Have much more creativity

Snapchat-996940778.jpg

Mi blog representa mi sentir, de crecer, perseverancia, constancia y creatividad. Que se me llevaran a donde quiero llegar.

My blog represents my feeling, to grow, perseverance, perseverance and creativity. That they take me where I want to go

Para despedirme gracias al equipo y la comunidad de #bloggingchallenge por realizar estas iniciativas que nos permiten estar activos dentro de la comunidad.

To say goodbye, thanks to the #bloggingchallenge team and community for carrying out these initiatives that allow us to be active within the community.

IMG-20201119-WA0006.jpg

Me despido y nos vemos en un próximo post
Gracias por Leerme

I say goodbye and see you in a next post
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)