#HiveBDay Initiative - A look back at your Year on HIVE- Logros [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos queridos amigos de HIVE

Greetings dear friends of HIVE

Hoy me siento más que feliz por poder decir que ya estamos celebrando nuestro primer año en #HIVE, un año lleno de muchas expectativas y logros que se cumplieron a lo largo de este año. Esta inicitiva de @theycallmedan, donde nos pide compartir como ha sido nuestra experiencia en ese año en HIVE. Además de participar en el #HiveMeetup Spanish que es organizado por un gran equipo como lo son: @enrique89, @victoriabsb, @ilazramusic y @eddiespino.Si deseas participar te dejo el enlace. [Enlace aquí]( https://hive.blog/hivebday/@theycallmedan/hivebday-initiative-a-look-back-at-your-year-on-hive-invitation-to-hive-meet-up-spanish)

Today I am more than happy to say that we are already celebrating our first year at #HIVE, a year full of many expectations and achievements that were fulfilled throughout this year.
This initiative of @theycallmedan, where he asks us to share how our experience has been in that year at HIVE. In addition to participating in the #HiveMeetup Spanish that is organized by a great team such as: @ enrique89, @victoriabsb, @ilazramusic and @ eddiespino.
Enlace aquí

portada1.png

Cuando inicie en Hive, tengo que confesar que tenía angustia ya que no sabía si iba a tener el mismo apoyo que había tenido en la plataforma anterior cuando se crearon las comunidades. Bueno esa angustia se convirtió en muchas alegrías y logros que hoy celebro con mucha emoción.

When I started on Hive, I have to confess that I was in anguish as I didn't know if I was going to have the same support that I had on the previous platform when the communities were created. Well that anguish turned into many joys and achievements that today I celebrate with great emotion.

separador web nuevo.png

Puedo describir este año en Hive como:

I can describe this year at Hive as:

Constancia y Trabajo

Constancy and Work

Me he dedicado de lleno a esta plataforma compartiendo lo que me gusta hacer, y por ello he recibido unas muy buenas recompensas que ha permitido estar estable económicamente en mi hogar, dando gustos a mis hijos y poder comprar artículos como mi teléfono , que fue adquirido los primeros tres meses de haber iniciado en HIVE. Con esto mejore mucha las presentaciones de mis publicaciones en cuanto a fotografías.
Esta constancia me llevo alcanzar un logro en Hive y fue escalar un eslabón más y convertirme en delfín. Desde que llegue aquí me propuse crecer y crecer y es tanto así que deje mi HP intacto, solo esperaba semanalmente ver como cada día crecía mi HP y estaba más cerca de cumplir uno de mis grandes logros en HIVe.

I have dedicated myself fully to this platform by sharing what I like to do, and for that reason I have received very good rewards that have allowed me to be financially stable in my home, giving my children likes and being able to buy items such as my phone, which was acquired the first three months after starting HIVE. With this I greatly improve the presentations of my publications in terms of photographs.
This perseverance led me to achieve an achievement in Hive and that was to climb one more link and become a dolphin. Since I got here I decided to grow and grow and it is so much so that I left my HP intact, I only waited weekly to see how my HP grew every day and I was closer to fulfilling one of my great achievements in HIVe.

separador web nuevo.png

Inversión

Investment

A pesar de que no sabía mucho de poder invertir en cripto, me interese mucho en #leofinance y decidí apostar a este gran proyecto invirtiendo una cantidad de Hive que tenía, y comencé a postear algunas publicaciones en esta comunidad. Son grandes proyectos dentro de esta leofinance. Esta inversión me ha llevado a tener ya ganancias; además pienso que es necesario invertir en nuestra querida plataforma, para también así dar nuestro granito de arena para que crezca más y más.

Although I did not know much about being able to invest in crypto, I was very interested in #leofinance and I decided to bet on this great project by investing an amount of Hive that I had, and I began to post some publications in this community. They are great projects within this leofinance. This investment has already led me to make a profit; I also think that it is necessary to invest in our beloved platform, in order to also give our grain of sand so that it grows more and more.

separador web nuevo.png

Aprendizaje

Learning

Tengo que reconocer que hive es una escuela, que me ha enseñado, de todos aquellos usuarios que amablemente siempre están dando información para poder mejorar y crecer en hive. Aprendí que la inversión es la mejor manera de poder crecer en una blockchain.

I have to admit that hive is a school, which has taught me, of all those users who are always kindly giving information to improve and grow in hive. I learned that investing is the best way to grow on a blockchain.

separador web nuevo.png

Mi Proyección

My Projection

Siempre he dicho que debemos siempre tener metas, y la verdad en este año me propuse algo y lo logre, ahora quiero ser más que una creadora de contenido; Quiero crear mi propia comunidad y apoyar a las publicaciones de calidad. Seguir invirtiendo en criptomonedas sobre todo en HIVE.

I've always said that we should always have goals, and the truth is that this year I set something for myself and I achieved it, now I want to be more than a content creator; I want to create my own community and support quality posts. Continue investing in cryptocurrencies especially in HIVE.

Para finalizar deseo una gran celebración de nuestro primer Aniversario. Tengo mucho que agradecer a esta plataforma, y a todos los que me han apoyado en este largo año. Y me uno al #HiveMeetup para compartir con grandes Hivers. Sé que será genial y ahí estaré.

To conclude, I wish a great celebration of our first Anniversary. I have a lot to thank this platform, and all those who have supported me in this long year. And I join the #HiveMeetup to share with great hivers. I know it will be great and I'll be there

Esta es mi participación, nos vemos en un próximos post

This is my participation, see you in a next post

Portada editada en canva, con imagen de la iniciativa principal

Cover edited in canva, with an image of the main initiative

separador web nuevo.png

Gracias por Leerme

Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisbethseijas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP