You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your money work for you / Haz que tu dinero trabaje para tí [EN] [ES]

in GEMS4 years ago

Thanks for your feedback, I will take your comment into consideration, but in case you haven't read my other posts, I have spoke about passive income before. That said I invite you to read them.

I agree with you, if you use google you will always find what you are looking for in many different ways. The difference is that many of my post have my story on how I have live and experienced what I´m writing.

Thanks for your feed back and have a great day!

Sort:  

Sorry mate, didn't know that. So forget everything I said 🤐.
Next time maybe just use some links to your related posts.

Have a great day as well.✌

Posted using Dapplr

No worries bro, thanks again for your feedback. I will try to interlink them, it´s a bit of a challenge because I do write every single day, but I will try to improve the reader experience :).