our local jungle. lol

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

No clouds today. Just a photo of the jungle) oh, ok, ok. Joke. This is just our local tree planting. the main thing is to choose the right angle and why you are not palm trees. I would like to find myself on the beach near the ocean under palm trees and eat pineapple. I love pineapple very much. I really like its taste.

Our local jungle is very different from the real one. Here, except for dry branches and thickets, there is nothing else. Well, maybe some other spiders. Although, in the jungle there are much more dangerous insects, many animals that may not like it. There you need to look in both eyes and not blink. Here you can find spiders, or homeless people or dogs. Well, like that. I would like all dogs to find their home. And homeless people themselves can if they want. Well, something I generally got off the topic. My new photos.