Iniciativa: Mis tres postres favoritos 🍨🍰🍮Initiative: My three favorite desserts

in GEMS3 years ago

Español.


Saludos familia Hivers!!! En esta oportunidad me uno a la iniciativa propuesta por @canelareceta,donde debo mencionar "MIS TRES POSTRES FAVORITOS". Aprovecho de invitar a @luiyi-22, @ledcerv y @sacra97.


lo personal me suelen gustar todos los tipos de dulces que existan . -Como dicen por ahí, "la azúcar no es amarga", y la verdad este dicho tiene toda la razón. Desde muy pequeña me acostumbre a merendar, pues en casa esto no faltaba jamás, chocolates, galletas, pepitos o cualquier otro tipo de aperitivo que fuera dulce. También las mermeladas, tortas, brownies, cup-cakes, arroz con leche y la deliciosa gelatina.

Torta

Torta o mejor conocido como pastel, es una preparación deliciosa que se hace a base de harina de trigo aunque también es posible realizarla con otros ingredientes bases.

En lo partícular me suele gustar la de chocolate aunque la torta tres leche es un buena elección, ideal para cumpleaños, celebraciones o simplemente para merendar en la tarde con su respectiva tasa de café.

Helado

Desde muy pequeña mí postre favorito fue el helado, recuerdo que mí mamá Solia llevarnos a un centro comercial de mí ciudad a comer helado, el dulce de leche era mí sabor favorito.

Aunque en algunas ocasiones prefería chocolate o ron con pasas, con el paso de los años me empezaron a gustar otros sabores y lo mejor de todo es que aprendí a combinarlos ...

Yogurth

No importa la hora que sea, yo siempre voy a querer deleitarme un yogurt. Me gustan todas sus presentaciones, en especial el firme, me encanta cuando lo combino con sirop de fresa y topping de flips, hace que simplemente su sabor sea incomparable.

Además de que aporta muchas vitaminas a nuestro organismo es ideal para merendar o incluso tomarlo como desayunó.


Espero todos hayan tenido un Excelente día!!! Saludos <3
El contenido es 100% original para Hive.




~ Nada mejor que una buena preparación... ~

English.


Greetings Hivers family!!! In this opportunity I join the initiative proposed by @canelareceta,where I must mention "MY THREE FAVORITE DESSERTS ". I take the opportunity to invite @luiyi-22, @ledcerv and @sacra97.


personally I tend to like all kinds of sweets out there . -As they say, "sugar is not bitter", and the truth is this saying is absolutely right. Since I was very little I got used to snacking, because at home this was never missing, chocolates, cookies, pepitos or any other type of snack that was sweet. Also jams, cakes, brownies, cup-cakes, rice pudding and the delicious gelatin.

Cake

Torta or better known as cake, is a delicious preparation that is made from wheat flour although it is also possible to make it with other base ingredients.

In particular I usually like the chocolate one, although the tres leche cake is a good choice, ideal for birthdays, celebrations or simply for an afternoon snack with a cup of coffee.

Ice cream

Since I was a little girl my favorite dessert was ice cream, I remember my mom used to take us to a mall in my city to eat ice cream, dulce de leche was my favorite flavor.

Although sometimes I preferred chocolate or rum and raisins, over the years I began to like other flavors and best of all is that I learned to combine them ...

Yogurt

No matter what time it is, I will always want to enjoy a yogurt. I like all its presentations, especially the firm one, I love it when I combine it with strawberry syrup and topping flips, it simply makes its flavor is incomparable.

In addition to providing many vitamins to our body is ideal for snacking or even take it as breakfast.


I hope you all had an Excellent day!!!! Greetings <3
The content is 100% original to Hive.




~ Nothing better than a good preparation.... ~

Sort:  

Los míos son todos los que involucren chocolate, mucho chocolate! 😂

Voy a preparar mis mejores fotos para el post.

Congratulations @luijos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!