[ESP-ING] #BloggingChallenge Parte I / Día 11: Libro Favorito de la Infancia// #BloggingChallenge Part I / Day 11: Your Favorite Childhood Book.

in GEMS3 years ago

libro favorito.jpg

Fuente // Source

Hola Amigos de la Colmena, Espero que se encuentre bien. Hoy les hablaré de Mi Libro Favorito. Esta es la pregunta N° 11 del BloggingChallenge de 30 días.

Hello Friends of the Hive, I hope you are well. Today I'm going to tell you about My Favorite Book. This is question #11 of the 30-day BloggingChallenge.

Mi libro favorito de la infancia es el libro Silabario, del cual tengo una tierna historia. Cuando estudiaba primer grado de educación primaria, no tenía libro para la lectura. Un día llegó mi maestra llamada Trina y me dijo Luisa te traje un regalo, y me entregó un empaque; al abrirlo me di cuenta que era un libro Silabario. Yo me emocioné mucho, no me salían palabras, apenas pude decir gracias, quise llorar pero era muy tímida pensando que mis compañeros se iban a reír de mí. Mi maestra se dio cuenta de la situación y me abrazó con mucho cariño. Cuando llegué a mi casa le enseñé a mi madre el libro, ella se alegró y me dijo cuídalo porque tu maestra te lo regaló con mucho amor. Yo dije este libro me va a durar toda la vida.

My favorite book from my childhood is the book Silabario, of which I have a tender story. When I was in first grade of elementary school, I didn't have a book to read. One day my teacher, Trina, arrived and told me Luisa, I brought you a present, and she gave me a package; when I opened it I realized it was a Silabario book. I was very excited, I could hardly say thank you, I wanted to cry but I was very shy thinking that my classmates would laugh at me. My teacher realized the situation and hugged me very affectionately. When I got home I showed my mother the book, she was happy and told me to take care of it because your teacher gave it to you with love. I said this book will last me all my life.

Con este libro aprendí a leer, era un libro muy colorido con frases sencillas propias de la edad, pero para mí seguía siendo muy especial.

With this book I learned to read, it was a very colorful book with simple sentences typical of the age, but for me it was still very special.

Han pasado muchos años, y aunque parezca risible, cando nos reunimos en casa toda la familia evocando momentos felices, vienen a mi mente todavía, los recuerdos de mi libro Silabario y mi maestra Trina.

Many years have passed, and although it may seem laughable, when we gather at home with the whole family evoking happy moments, memories of my book Silabario and my teacher Trina still come to my mind

Espero que les haya gustado esta nueva publicación. Hasta el siguiente post.

I hope you liked this new publication. See you next post.

Saludos // Greetings

Español.jpg

Ingles.jpg

@luisac

Texto Traducido Por: Fuente // Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisac! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

image.png

¡Felicidades! @luisac ¡Tu publicación ha sido votada por @semillasdeamor¡

Sentimos tu emoción al recibir tu regalo... gracias por compartir tu post.

Saludos