Timmy Turner on Photoshop - Timmy Turner en Photoshop

in GEMS4 years ago



English Version


Hi, I decided to make Timmy of the series the magic godfathers but a muscular version of the design is quite simple to make so I don't take much time to do what I always do, if you want the psd you can ask for it in the comment box and I will be sending it to you without problems. For tomorrow I have planned to make a trixie of the same series but a slightly older version I hope you like it and as always I leave the gif of the step by step future I will make slower versions of the gif so you can follow the steps.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Versión Español


Hola! Como están todos bueno hoy decidí hacer a Timmy de la serie los padrinos mágicos pero una versión musculosa el diseño es bastante sencillo de realizar por lo que no me tomo mucho poder hacer lo como siempre si quieren el psd me lo pueden solicitar en la caja de comentarios y sin problemas se los estaré enviando. Para mañana tengo planificado hacer a trixie de la misma serie pero una versión un poco mas mayor espero les guste y como siempre dejo el gif del paso a paso a futuro voy hacer versiones mas lenta de los gif para que puedan seguir los pasos.



Gracias por visitar tu voto me motiva a seguir trabajando y hacer cada vez mejores trabajos voy hacer lo posible por hacer mejores publicaciones y diseños mas complejos.


Thanks for visiting your vote motivates me to keep working and do better and better work. I will do my best to make better publications and more complex designs.


1.-Un nuevo Comienzo en Hive
2.-Jhonny Bravo en Photoshop
3.-Krunk en photoshop
4.-Dexter en Photoshop

Tambien Puedes Visitar

Sort:  

Nice!
Greetings!
@tipu curate

Muchisimas gracias por tu voto y tu visita a mi publicación, eso motiva hacer mejor contenido! 😊

Thank you very much for your vote and your visit to my publication, that motivates to make better content!