LIKE A GAME - Lofi Hip Hop - Type Beat - Produced by Lyon89

in GEMS4 years ago

LYON PRODUCTIONS 🎧🎶♪

Separadores-135.png

English

This is a theme that contains a melody full of color and at the same time it is somewhat nostalgic, sounds similar to those of video games are applied in this concept, with the intention of traveling to the time of our children, like a game. I hope you enjoy this song made with much love, in FL STUDIO 20, my favorite music production station.

separador (7).png

Español

Este es un tema que contiene una melodía llena de color y al mismo tiempo es algo nostálgica, sonidos similares a los de videojuegos están aplicados en este concepto, con la intención de viajar a la época de nuestra niñez, asi, como un juego. Espero que disfruten de este tema hecho con mucho amor, en FL STUDIO 20, mi estacion de produccion musical favorita.

separadores-2.jpg

REMEMBER - RECUERDA


55970.gif

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

My channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Lyon89 (25).gif

Thanks for your support - Gracias por tu apoyo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lyon89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Muy buen beat, me gustó mucho, sigue así

READY...

Brutal amigo hran trabajo!

Gracias BRO, al fin estas por aqui !!

Musicians: We just opened a World of Music Community on Hive. I invite you to join and share your music there! 🎵🗺️

Here's a preview of our music map! Colored by Genre
Screenshot 20200628 17.26.00.png

You can cross-post this there too. I'll be upvoting at 100% to every post/crosspost there.

We are happy to welcome all types of music from all over the world 🌏🌍🌎🕺💃

Link: World of Music Community

You can also visit the map (pictured above) directly at music.cxc.world

Note: I am NOT a robot, so I will answer any questions you have about the map, sharing your music, the meaning of life, etc!!

P.S. I really like this beat!! Do you release any CC0?