You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting up my new fitness plan: [Ep.1] My new gym WORKOUT scheme

in GEMS3 years ago

Wow! This is a really good training programme!!! For my own part, I try to set aside at least half an hour a day for yoga. I don't always succeed, but it's a goal I want to achieve by the end of the year. Physical health is just as important as mental health, and being constant in your physical training brings wellness into your life!

Sort:  

Yes! You are right... Phisical and mental health are both important in life, infact I want to set up another phisical aspect: nutrition, and than I would like to dedicate my attention to the mental health, speaking about yoga, meditation and mindfulness... I would like to study this side of the human health, you already know something about it?

Sure! I look forward to read your post about it