Blog # 2 - Today

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello fellow, welcome back. I am back again with my diary life. So today I woke up at 6:00 am it was very cold outside, so I use my mobile phone for some time under my blanket and do other stuff like exercise and some studying till 10:30 am after that my mother woke up and then she made our breakfast and of course I helped her. The breakfast was Tea and PARATHA like always. After doing breakfast I take a hot shower. After taking a shower my real day started. My mother sends me to the VEGETABLE SHOP to buy some vegetables as you can see I bought some vegetables and get back home.

image.png

https://what3words.com/tangling.rolled.upholding
/// tangling.rolled.upholding


Then I thought of doing something for my blog, So I draw the logos of where I post my blog with my name and take photos (thought to put those photos in the last of every blog to make my blog creative).

As you all can see I try hard for it. It takes me 45 Minutes to draw all three. Firstly I made it with a pencil then I put a black marker on the outline and then color it all with the pencil color.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-20 at 5.43.28 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-20 at 5.43.29 PM.jpeg

As days are very Short in winter here. Sunsets early and the cold is stinging after 5 pm I tried to complete my all work before 7 pm because after doing that I had to go outside to buy some decorating things for my parent's 25th Wedding Anniversary. Their wedding anniversary is on the 23rd of December. And inshallah I will keep you all update about the event. I only bought balloons and the further items I will tomorrow.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-20 at 9.08.37 PM.jpeg


All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,

IMG-20201220-WA0013.jpg

@maaz23

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)