Blog # 7 - A Normal Day

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome

Hello everyone, how are you doing all? I hope fine. So I am back with my diary. So Today as usual I woke up at 6:30 am as usual to perform my fajr prayer. And after praying I again went back to my bed and sleep again. And then I woke up at 11:00 am.

After waking up I did my brush and wash face after that I do my morning exercise and after that, I had my breakfast on Butter and Paratha.

Then my actual plan was to get on my laptop and start surfing but an unexpected event happened. Our bathroom hot water function stops and my mother asked me to fix that. So I tried to fix that but while fixing I fix fewer things than breaking😂. And because of that, I had to go to the hardware shop to buy the hardware to fix that.


IMG_20210104_145002_1.jpg


It takes a lot of time to that mess that I created. I work hard and Alhumdullilah I was able to fix that up.

After fixing that I went on to my laptop to take my class.

And Now Alhumdulliah I have completed 75% of the influencer marketing course. So if any of you want those services I am available. 😅


influencer marketing.JPG


After watching those I wanted some entertainment, So I opened Netflix.

So I opened Netflix but I was not sure what to watch. But I scroll for some time and I see Korean Drama "StartUp". Then I started watching it. As I am very fond of some Korean Dramas I thought to watch that.

And that drama fulfills what I was looking for. The drama was about entrepreneurship and it was worth watching and it is highly recommended to those who want to start their business and also for those who are also interested in Artificial Intelligence.


IMG-20210106-WA0007.jpeg


And that is how I ended my day.

I really look so busy and making it worth it but it isn't, I mostly waste my time on many unwanted things and after wasting my time I regret it.

All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures.