Sort:  

I prefer enjoy life. Take it as it may be. Don't want to suffer myself unnecessarily but I want to work hard. These are two different things right.

Indeed. From one who worked as a trainer:

right on!

Love meeting people who maintain this perspective.

Interesting. Now I know. Who did you train???

For fitness, rehab and sports.

Oh. Advise me.
I want to reduce drastically. Like from 70-45kg😂😂
How possible is that

Gary Null said that losing weight is easy. It's health that's hard.

When he turned the key and opened the doors:

keep a journal

keep a journal

keep a journal

keep a journal

...was heard echoing through halls of the gym. As if it was the one phrase repeated time and again the days and nights before.

[skip to] turning of the treadmills and pseudo-humans preparing for the NYC workday

I'm lost. Please find me 🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭😭😂😂😂😂

You also think it's not possible right that's why you put me in a bucket of confusion with your words.

Thank you very much
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Beckie