Amazing milestone of my 3 years blockchain journey // IAmAliveChallenge - Day 32

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow Hivers,

Welcome to my 3speak channel. What's up guys? I hope you're doing well and spending time with hive blockchain activities. This is my 32nd day contribution of #iamalivechallenge. I'm reaching to celebrate my 3rd anniversary this month. But before reaching it I went over 60 individual's contents and put over 50 meaningful comments to them. This is very first time I did in my blockchain journey. I have massive happiness for it. You can listen it clearly here.

Thanks for watching. Have a nice day.

Follow me on : Twitter


Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @madushanka good afternoon
excellent work congratulations, that is a great challenge, you show that you are very committed to our company
I appreciate that you let us know this information
stay safe, take care dear friend
have a wonderful night

Good morning friend. Stay safe too.

That is awesome. I sometimes feel guilty for upvoting without leaving a comment, bit on the other had I do want the comment to have value as well.

Giving 50 meaningful comments is a great way to spread happiness.

Posted using Dapplr

Giving 50 meaningful comments is a great way to spread happiness.

Of course. Within my past busy time I couldn't read others contents perfectly. So I missed to make better comments to them, that time I use only curation. But I strongly come back again. Thanks for your visiting friend.

Congratulations my man 👨

The first year it sleeps, the second year it creeps, the third year it leaps

Thank you very much friend.

Congrats brother, three years very long time...

I have to wait only 19 days for it. Yay...