You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Misconceptions about GEMS community

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

GEMS community became a top trending level this moment on Hive blockchain and past few days I've seen some people's posts got downvoted from another party. (Not everyone) I really appreciate GEMS community's current behavior because it expand beyond gems community's post. But when gems started level only curate this communities posts. But now every curators going over than gems.
But recent engagement support not enough to content creators than beneficial rewards. I already talked more about this manner. I made more comments those days and I believe those comments encouraged creators. In this time more people create more contents for earn rewards with price up. But only few people farming more on GEMS and then earn unlimited rewards. Within quarantine period I did same because other peoples encouraged me to create contents.

I knew you and other curators goes only for manual curation and only few people got auto curation. I have one question @bluemist, have you focus to curate limited vote or unlimited votes to content creators every single day?

Sort:  

No one has unlimited votes, so we try to distribute it more users with enough %

That's great to hear. Thanks for the answer.