You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Cómo presentar una receta? Estructura necesaria. [Spanish-English] How to submit a prescription? Necessary structure.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi @angelik-a, You have clearly wrote how to submit a prescription. Especially someone doesn't know what about structure. But this information really important I believe. I got good points from your content. For further find I reblog this post.

Sort:  

Hello how are you? thank you for your comment, I have a degree in food science and culture and I did research on gastronomic culture many times during my studies, so the success of all this is that the recipes can be replicated, for that we must know the smallest details of the process, otherwise it does not make sense to transmit this knowledge as important as gastronomy ... thank you very much for your comment and thank for yo reblog @madushanka

Gretting for you!!

Am fine and I hope you're doing well. I'm really glad to hear you have a degree for food science and culture. Then you have a good experience of this subject.

Hello @madushanka , well the necessary knowledge to carry out research in the area although I practiced more in the area of food analysis but I love everything that has to do with gastronomy and food culture.

Gretting for you!!