[ENG/ESP] My Favorite Shows From my Childhood / Mis Programas Favoritos en mi Infancia

in GEMS3 years ago

tyughjkñ,l.png

Saludos hivers, me encanta esta iniciativa de @yolimarag ya que me trae muchos recuerdos de mi infancia, cuando nos peleábamos por el televisor para poder ver nuestros programas favoritos. Mis dos programas favoritos eran:

Greetings hivers, I love this initiative of @yolimarag as it brings back many memories of my childhood, when we fought over the television to be able to see our favorite programs. My two favorite shows were:

La pequeña casa de la pradera.

image.png
Fuente/Source

Todas las tardes me sentaba con mis hermanas frente al televisor para ver la pequeña casa de la pradera, por ningún motivo nos perdíamos ese programa. Nos deleitábamos viendo las aventuras y desventuras de la familia Ingalls. Yo recuerdo que sufría con sus tragedias y problemas que afortunadamente siempre resolvían.

La familia Ingalls estaba compuesta por Charles el papá, Caroline la mamá y sus tres hijas Mary, Laura y Carrie, está última la menor, era preciosa y muy graciosa. Mi personaje favorito era Laura Ingalls, me identificaba mucho con ella por su perseverancia y actitud ante las situaciones difíciles.

image.png
Fuente/Source

Recuerdo que odiaba a Nellie Oleson y a su hermano, ellos eran los dueños de un negocio de víveres y los que tenían más dinero, siempre menospreciaban a la familia Ingalls.

Me involucré mucho con esta serie, y era mi favorita en mi niñez, de hecho hace poco vi una serie en Nefix llamada “Anne con una e” que se las recomiendo y me hizo recordar mucho a La pequeña casa de la pradera.

The little house on the prairie.
Every afternoon I sat with my sisters in front of the television to watch the little house on the prairie, for no reason did we miss that program. We reveled in watching the adventures and misadventures of the Ingalls family. I remember that he suffered with their tragedies and problems that fortunately they always solved.
The Ingals family was made up of Charles the father, Caroline the mother and her three daughters Mary, Laura and Carrie, the latter being the youngest, she was beautiful and very funny. My favorite character was Laura Ingalls, I identified a lot with her because of her perseverance and attitude when faced with difficult situations.
I remember that I hated Nellie Oleson and her brother, they were the owners of a grocery business and the ones with the most money, they always looked down on the Ingalls family.
I got very involved with this series, and it was my favorite in my childhood, in fact I recently saw a series in Nefix called “Anne with an e” that I recommend it to you and it made me remember a lot of The Little House on the Prairie.

Candy, Candy

image.png
Fuente/Source

No creo que ninguna niña que conocí en mi niñez no haya visto esta serie animada de la televisión, era muy popular en esa época. Me encantaba la canción del opening, era preciosa y muy pegajosa.

Candy White, era una chica huérfana que se crío en el Hogar de Pony, allí recibió mucho amor y conoció a su mejor amiga Annie. Candy era una niña traviesa que siempre se metía en problemas. Al crecer es adoptado por un hombre rico y enviada a un colegio donde vive su etapa de adolescencia.

image.png
Fuente/Source

Esta fue una gran historia que yo seguía día a día, llegué incluso a sentir ese enamoramiento infantil por uno de los personajes de la historia, se llamaba Terry, un joven muy rebelde y de mal comportamiento.

Candy Candy
I don't think any girl I knew in my childhood didn't see this animated TV series, it was very popular at the time. I loved the opening song, it was beautiful and very catchy.
Candy White, was an orphan girl who grew up in the Home of Pony, there she received a lot of love and met her best friend, Annie. Candy was a mischievous girl who always got into trouble. Growing up, she is adopted by a rich man and sent to a college where she lives in her teenage years.
This was a great story that I followed day by day, I even felt that childhood infatuation with one of the characters in the story, his name was Terry, a very rebellious and misbehaving young man.


image.png

Esta es mi participación en la iniciativa [ESP-ING] 2 Programas de televisión que más te gustaban en tu infancia || 2 TV shows that you liked the most in your childhood, no dejes de participar!

Sort:  

That´s a nice topic. The first show reminds me of Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman that I used to watch as a kid :) Don´t know this one though. Lovely post, thanks for sharing your memories with us. I am happy to feature your post in my latest upvote giveaway and add some TipU votes too ;)

@tipu curate 2

Thanks for the support

Gracias por participar, mi favorita Candy candy inolvidable, la casa de lan pradera si no la vi. Espero que te trajera buenos recuerdos un saludo 🤗

Me encantó participar amiga.