[ESP/ENG] #AdoptAPlankton Mi Talentosa Hija - My Talented Daughter

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

hbjklñ{.png

I love the initiative proposed by @theycallmedan and @victoriabsb where the most experienced users adopt a new Hiver, it is something that I have been doing with the people who I encourage to enter the platform and I find it wonderful that we continue to grow together, this way no one stays behind, gets discouraged and gives up.

As I had already mentioned in previous publications, I love to talk with people in real life, I never miss the opportunity to talk about Hive with those who listen to me on the street, either in a queue or in the waiting room of a doctor's office and I tell them how much it has impacted my life, although now in quarantine it is difficult for me to get out. The last person to tell him about Hive was a friend of my daughter from college named Ana, who left the country with her mom to get new opportunities.

image.png

Me encantó la iniciativa propuesta por @theycallmedan y @Victoriabsb de que los usuarios con más experiencia adoptáramos un nuevo Hivers, es algo que ya venía haciendo con las personas que ayudo a entrar en la plataforma y me parece maravilloso que sigamos creciendo juntos, que nadie se quede atrás, se desanime y abandone.

Como ya había mencionado en anteriores publicaciones me encanta conversar con las personas cara a cara, nunca pierdo la oportunidad de hablar de Hive con quienes me escuchen en la calle, ya sea en alguna cola o en la sala de espera de algún consultorio y les digo lo mucho que ha impactado mi vida, aunque ahora en cuarentena se me hace difícil salir. La última persona que le hable de Hive fue a una amiga de mi hija de la universidad llamada Ana, quien se fue del país con su mamá para conseguir nuevas oportunidades.

image.png

After settling in Argentina Ana had no friends in this new country and felt lonely, I spoke to her again about Hive and how receptive the community was, that she could make some friends and earn some money, she accepted my invitation and just two months ago she belongs to the platform. Without knowing it, I adopted her and since then she has been under my wings, with so little time in the community she needs my support and experience. I am always watching her and I check her blog, I give her some tips to improve her publications and above all, I do not let her get discouraged, I tell her that she is not alone and that she counts on me until she can fly with her own wings.

Luego de establecerse en Argentina Ana no tenía amigos y se sentía sola, le volví a hablar de Hive y lo receptiva que era la comunidad, que podría hacer algunos amigos y ganar algo de dinero, ella aceptó mi invitación y hace apenas dos meses que pertenece a la plataforma. Sin saberlo yo la adopte y desde entonces ha estado bajo mis alas, con tan poco tiempo en la comunidad necesita de mi apoyo y experiencia. Siempre estoy pendiente de ella y reviso su blog, le doy algunos consejos para mejorar sus publicaciones y sobre todo no dejo que se desanime, le digo que no está sola y que cuenta conmigo hasta que pueda volar con sus propias alas.

Conozcan a Ana (@anout97), mi hija adoptiva.

hui.png

Meet Ana (@anout97), my adoptive daughter.

Es una joven muy bonita y con mucho talento que actualmente estudia Psicología en la universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina. Tiene 22 años y su pasatiempo es hacer manualidades con cartulinas, es muy cuidadosa en los detalles y hace marcadores de páginas muy originales. También le gusta la fotografía y escribir sobre aspectos relacionados con su carrera universitaria.

Untitled-8.png

She is a very beautiful and talented young woman who is currently studying Psychology at the University of Buenos Aires, Argentina. She is 22 years old and her hobby is making crafts with cardstock, she is very careful in the details and makes very original page markers. She also likes photography and writing about aspects related to her university career.

Ana (@anout97) Posts:

Introduction

gkl.png

Her Latest Post

image.png


Recommendations for new Hivers

In the three years of experience, I have in the blockchain, I can recommend some things that have worked for me:

Recomendaciones para nuevos Hivers

En los tres años de experiencia que tengo en la blockchain les puede recomendar algunas cosas que para mí han funcionado:

image.png

Source

  • Be patient, you are not going to start earning money right away, this is a social network and first, you have to publicize your work.
  • Tener paciencia, no vamos a comenzar a ganar dinero de inmediato, esto es una red social y primero tenemos que dar a conocer nuestro trabajo.
  • Make constant publications, publish every day, and comment on articles from other users.
  • Ser constante en las publicaciones, todos los días publicar y comentar artículos de otros usuarios.
  • Participate in contests, this is one of the things that made my work known on the platform and I am still excited to participate.
  • Participar en concursos, esa que una de las cosas que dieron a conocer mi trabajo en la plataforma y todavía me entusiasma participar.
  • Write about what you like, writing about what you are passionate about motivates you to keep doing it without falling into boredom.
  • Escribe sobre lo que te gusta, escribir sobre lo que te apasiona te motiva a seguir haciéndolo sin caer en el aburrimiento.
  • Find a community where users have the same interests and write about topics of interest to you.
  • Encuentra una comunidad donde los usuarios tengan los mismos intereses y escriban sobre temas de interés para ti.
  • Research on the use of the most appropriate tags for your publication.
  • Investiga sobre la utilización de los tags más adecuados para tu publicación.
  • Be original and have fun on your way to success.
  • Se original y divierte en tu camino al éxito.

image.png

Source

I hope these little tips help new Hivers and I will continue promoting the platform and welcoming these new users so that they do not feel that they are alone on this platform, we are a family and we support each other.

Espero estos pequeños consejos sirven de ayuda a esos nuevos Hivers y seguiré promocionado la plataforma y acogiendo a esos nuevos usuarios para que no sientan que están solos en esta plataforma, somos una familia y nos apoyamos.


yay.png

#NewHivers Initiative

Sort:  

gracias por participar escogiste una buena hija jajajajajaja felicitaciones en tu parto