[ESP/ENG] BLOGGING CHALLENGE 02, DAY 21 - Describe Your Last Dream / Describe tu Último Sueño

in GEMS3 years ago

rhgisgsrojg.png

Saludos hivers, es mi día 21 del blogging challenge 2 y hoy les voy a comentar sobre mi último sueño, aunque debo confesar que soy muy olvidadiza y casi nunca recuerdo lo que sueño, a veces tengo sueños muy hermosos y cuando me levanto y quiero recordarlos para contárselo a mi esposo tengo que anotarlo.

Greetings hivers, it is my 21st day of blogging challenge 2 and today I am going to tell you about my last dream, although I must confess that I am very forgetful and I almost never remember what I dream, sometimes I have very beautiful dreams and when I wake up and want to remember them to tell my husband I have to write it down.

image.png

El sueño más reciente que recuerdo es uno que tengo de forma recurrente. Me veo en un carro y mi esposo está manejando por una larga carretera, vamos camino a ver a mi hija, pero lo curioso es que en mi sueño me siento ansiosa de llegar rápido porque tenía mucho tiempo que no la abrazaba y le daba un beso. En mi sueño era un sitio desconocido para mí, como si fuera otro país, porque no reconocía nada. El paisaje al mirar por la ventanilla del auto era hermoso, con grandes árboles y la brisa acariciaba mi rostro, había mucho frio.

The most recent dream I remember is one that I have on a recurring basis. I see myself in a car and my husband is driving down a long road, we are on our way to see my daughter, but the funny thing is that in my dream I feel anxious to get there quickly because I had not hugged her for a long time and gave her a kiss . In my dream it was an unknown place for me, as if it were another country, because I did not recognize anything. The landscape when looking out the car window was beautiful, with large trees and the breeze caressed my face, it was very cold.

image.png

Creo que este sueño recurrente se debe a mi ansiedad de dejar partir a mi hija, ella es mi única hija y me siento muy apegada a ella, pero pronto se graduará y se irá de mi lado para hacer su futuro. Eso me causa ansiedad y pienso que debe ser por lo que sueño que está muy lejos y voy a verla. Mi hija es mi tesoro, pero si la quiero debo sentirme feliz de verla volar con sus propias alas y sentirme agradecida de haber criado una mujer fuerte y autosuficiente.

I think that this recurring dream is due to my anxiety to let my daughter go, she is my only daughter and I feel very attached to her, but she will soon graduate and leave my side to make her future. That causes me anxiety and I think that must be why I dream that it is far away and I am going to see it. My daughter is my treasure, but if I love her I must feel happy to see her fly with hers of her own wings and feel grateful to have raised a strong and self-sufficient woman.

image.png

Los sueños muchas veces son fruto de nuestros temores y ansiedades, pero debemos tomar lo mejor de ellos y disfrutar cuando son hermosos. Pero les confieso que las pesadillas me asustan mucho y cuando tengo uno me levanto rápido de la cama y no duermo.

Dreams are often the result of our fears and anxieties, but we must take the best of them and enjoy when they are beautiful. But I confess that nightmares scare me a lot and when I have one I get out of bed quickly and I don't sleep.


image.png

image.png

I'm participating in the Blogging Challenge by @macchiata, don't forget to participate!