[ESP/ ENG] Celebrando mis Bodas de Plata / Celebrating my Silver Wedding

in GEMS3 years ago

ijpigjr.png

Saludos mis queridos hivers, hoy me siento muy feliz de poder celebrar mis bodas de plata, son 25 años de compartir mi vida al lado de un hombre maravilloso y con quién he formado una bonita familia.

Greetings my dear hivers, today I feel very happy to be able to celebrate my silver wedding anniversary, it is 25 years of sharing my life next to a wonderful man and with whom I have formed a beautiful family.

image.png

Mirando hacia atrás viene a mi mente el momento en que nos conocimos, fue comenzando en la facultad de ingeniería, coincidimos en la misma clase de física, y aunque somos muy diferentes, la ley de atracción y repulsión de la física nos unión como dos polos opuestos que se atraen. Ese día los dos fuimos los primeros en llegar a clase, nos presentamos y desde ese día fuimos inseparables. Siempre tratamos de coincidir en todas las materias, hasta hicimos la tesis y pasantías juntos, por supuesto nos graduamos en el mismo acto como Ingenieros Industriales.

Looking back, the moment we met comes to mind, it was starting in engineering faculty, we coincide in the same physics class, and although we are very different, the law of attraction and repulsion of physics unites us as two poles opposites that attract. That day we were the first to get to class, we introduced ourselves and from that day on we were inseparable. We always try to coincide in all subjects, we even did the thesis and internships together, of course we graduated in the same act as Industrial Engineers.

image.png

Un día como hoy 9 de diciembre nos casamos por el civil y comenzamos nuestra vida como un matrimonio, compartiendo gratos momentos y apoyándonos en los momentos difíciles. Mi esposo ha demostrado ser un hombre íntegro, buen proveedor y sobre todo esa persona que me sostiene cuando lo necesito. No puedo dejar de agradecerle su apoyo cuando enfermé de cáncer, fue mi enfermero y nunca se separó un instante de mi lado, sus palabras de aliento me motivaron a luchar por vivir.

On a day like today, December 9, we were married in civil law and we began our life as a married couple, sharing pleasant moments and supporting each other in difficult moments. My husband has proven to be a man of integrity, a good provider and above all that person who supports me when I need him. I cannot stop thanking him for his support when I fell ill with cancer, he was my nurse and he never left my side for a moment, his words of encouragement motivated me to fight to live.

image.png

Juntos mi esposo y yo hemos formado una bella familia, tenemos una hermosa hija llamada Raquel, una joven de 23 años que nuestro tesoro y orgullo.

Together my husband and I have formed a beautiful family, we have a beautiful daughter named Raquel, a 23-year-old girl who is our treasure and pride.

image.png

Les puedo decir queridos hivers que mi secreto para tener un matrimonio largo y feliz siempre ha sido la comunicación, nunca nos vamos a la cama peleados. También es importante mantener la llama del amor viva, consintiendo y teniendo pequeños detalles con tu pareja.

I can tell you dear hivers that my secret to having a long and happy marriage has always been communication, we never go to bed fighting. It is also important to keep the flame of love alive, consenting, and having small details with your partner.

image.png

Deseo poder cumplir muchos años más matrimonio, espero poder compartir juntos nuestros años dorados.

image.png

I wish I could celebrate many more years of marriage, I hope to be able to share our golden years together.


image.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Felicitaciones. Que sean muchos más y Dios siga bendiciendo su Amor.
Saludos.

Gracias, un abrazo.

Hechos en el cielo. Los adoro😍🥰

Grcias, besos.

Muchas felicidades y que sean muchos años mas.