[EN/ES] A New Year, Thank You 2021 || Un Nuevo Año, Gracias 2021!!

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone had an incredible end of the year and a Merry Christmas. Mine was, we all spent it together as a family enjoying another year together

Hola amigos como estan?, espero que todos hayan tenido un increible fin de año y una Feliz Navidad. El mio lo fue la pasamos todos juntos en familia disfrutando de un año mas juntos


img_20220111_wa0000.jpg


On the 24th my family came to my house to have a delicious baked chicken for dinner, if we left the traditional, we had a great time eating and talking with each other enjoying the Christmas atmosphere

El 24 mi familia vino para mi casa para cenar un rico pollo al horno, si nos salimos de lo tradicional,la pasamos muy bien comiendo y conversando entre todos disfrutando del ambiente navideño


img_20220107_wa0002.jpg


For dinner on the 31st thanks to the savings I had here at hive I was able to buy some beautiful boots that I wanted so much and finish fixing my outfit

Para la cena del 31 gracias a los ahorros que tenia aqui en hive me pude comprar unas hermosas botas que tanto deseaba y terminar de arreglar mi outfit


img_20220107_wa0000.jpg


The family dinner was almost the same as on the 24th, only at my aunt's house we only ate black barbecue, something out of the traditional style, which is the Hallaca or the Christmas buns.

La cena familiar fue casi igual a la del 24 solo que en casa de mi tia solo que comimos asado negro, algo fuera de lo tradicional que es la hallaca o los bollos navideños



img_20220105_170045.jpg


I hope you have had a great time these holidays with your friends and loved ones, because that is what is most important to spend as a family, regardless of gifts, luxuries, etc. This new year will be full of blessings and abundance for both me and you, let's start this new year with a flourish.

I hope you liked it, see you in a next post. Bye✨

Espero que la hayan pasado muy bien en estas fiestas junto a sus amigos y seres queridos, porque eso es lo que mas importa pasarla en familia, idependientemente de los regalos, de los lujos, etc. Este nuevo año estara lleno de bendiciones y abundancia tanto para mi como para ustedes, iniciemos este nuevo año con broche de oro.

Espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en un próximo post. Bye✨


✨Do not forget to like me, follow me and leave your comments
I love💖
@majo3103

All photos are my property, taken with xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone xiaomi

✨No olviden darle like, seguirme y dejar sus comentarios
Los quiero💖
@majo3103

img_20220107_wa0001.jpg

Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord