[ENG – ESP] A Sunday with a difference || Un domingo diferente

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of hive I want to tell you how I had a different Sunday because my aunt invited me to go out to the shopping centre called "C.C Parque Los Aviadores’" I have visited this shopping centre very little because it is so far from my house, I have been about three times counting this one.

Hola amigos de hive les quiero contar Como tuve un domingo diferente ya que mi tía me invito a salir al centro comercial llamado “C.C Parque Los Aviadores” a este centro comercial lo he visitado poco por lo lejos que queda de mi casa, he ido unas tres veces contando esta


img_20210928_wa0012.jpg


I took advantage of being there to visit all the shops together with my aunt and my cousin, I saw a lot of clothes, shoes, phones, etc. A lot of really beautiful things like a pair of boots which I fell in love with, they cost 50$ but I really mean it, they would be the best 50$ spent in my life.

Aproveche que estaba ahí para poder visitar todas las tiendas junto con mi tía y mi primo, vi mucha ropa, zapatos, teléfonos, etc. Muchas cosas de verdad hermosas como unas botas con las cuales quede enamorada totalmente cuestas 50$ pero lo digo de verdad serian los 50$ mejor gastados de mi vida


img_20210928_wa0009.jpg

img_20210928_wa0007.jpg


I went to my favourite shop, it's a home shop that is a real peace of mind, I also went to the Samsung shop and the Xiaomi shop and I was delighted with everything that was there.

Pase por la sede de mi tienda favorita es una tienda de cosas del hogar que realmente visitar, es una paz mental, también entre a la tienda de la Samsung,Xiaomi quede encantada con todo lo que estaba ahí


img_20210928_wa0008.jpg

img_20210928_wa0003.jpg


At the end before leaving we went to eat some delicious pizzas to replenish our energy, I really enjoyed the walk and the shops, the next time I go I will come back with a couple of things as I know where they sell my style of clothes and shoes.

Al final antes de irnos fuimos a comer unas deliciosas pizzas para reponer las energías, de verdad disfrute el paseo y recorrer las tiendas la próxima que vaya regresare con un par de cosas ya que se donde venden la ropa y zapatos de mi estilo


img_20210928_wa0010.jpg

img_20210928_wa0011.jpg


Thanks for reading friends I love you very much see you in the next post

Chao amigos, gracias por leer los quiero mucho nos vemos en el proximo post


✨Do not forget to like me, follow me and leave your comments
I love💖
@majo3103

All photos are my property, taken with xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone xiaomi

✨No olviden darle like, seguirme y dejar sus comentarios
Los quiero💖
@majo3103

img_20210807_161412.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.