[ESP/ENG] 🛍Dynamics: 3 Days of Stress Relief | Day 1🛍

in GEMS3 years ago




🛍¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!🛍

🛍¡Hello, Hive Community!🛍


Spanish

Hiverssss, estuve un poco perdida de iniciativas, dinámicas y Tag, pero necesito de nuevo conectarme con ellos, es algo que me encanta realizar, me divierto mucho expresándome o respondiendo preguntas y retos, adoro la interacción que se genera mediante esto❤️. He creado varios tag, iniciativa y dinámicas, he participado en muchos más, sin duda, es una de las cosas que más me entretiene redactar.

El día de hoy, estaré participando en la nueva dinámica de mi mejor amiga @cami.rojas, Consta de una participación de 3 días, continuos o intercalados, en dónde podremos expresar de forma cómoda y relajada, nuestro método de aliviar el estrés, mediante cualquier actividad, al leer esta dinámica me gustó la idea de participar, no podía dejarla pasar😂😂, además del Blogging Challenge es una de las dinámicas seguidas en la que he participado, que conste de partes la vuelve más llamativa y me encanta😍.

English

Hiverssss, I was a little lost of initiatives, dynamics and Tag, but I need again to connect with them, it is something I love to do, I have a lot of fun expressing myself or answering questions and challenges, I love the interaction that is generated by this❤️. I have created several tags, initiatives and dynamics, I have participated in many more, without a doubt, it is one of the things that most entertains me to write.

Today, I will be participating in the new dynamic of my best friend @cami.rojas, It consists of a participation of 3 days, continuous or interspersed, where we can express in a comfortable and relaxed way, our method of relieving stress, through any activity, when I read this dynamic I liked the idea of participating, I could not let it pass😂😂, besides the Blogging Challenge is one of the dynamics followed in which I have participated, which consists of parts makes it more striking and I love it😍.




El estrés es una emoción en exceso consecutiva en mi persona JAJAJAJAJ, me estreso por casi todo aunque no lo demuestre externamente, mi mente no deja de trabajar, vive en constantes movimiento, por ello, esta dinámica es ideal para poder compartir con ustedes de forma muy cómoda, las maneras en la que logró aliviar o controlase mi estrés que posteriormente trae consigo ansiedad, cabe destacar, algunas de estos métodos de relación son nuevos, ya que los de antes han cambiado.

Les contaré hoy que mi he conocido un una nueva forma de aliviar el estrés de manera contundente, la descubrí hace poco y es bastante relajante, ademas entretenida por estar sacando cuenta e imaginándote lo que te gusta, cómo se vería o si combinaría, cómo es de mis favoritas actuales, decidí hallárselas de primero y si aún no la descubren, mi actual actividad para disminuir el estrés es….Las Compras.

Stress is an emotion in excess consecutive in my person JAJAJAJAJAJ, I get stressed by almost everything although I do not show it externally, my mind does not stop working, lives in constant movement, therefore, this dynamic is ideal to share with you in a very comfortable way, the ways in which I managed to relieve or control my stress that later brings anxiety, it should be noted, some of these methods of relationship are new, since the old ones have changed.

I will tell you today that I have met a new way to relieve stress in a forceful way, I discovered it recently and it is quite relaxing, also entertaining to be taking account and imagining what you like, how it would look or if it would combine, as it is one of my current favorites, I decided to find it first and if you have not discovered it yet, my current activity to reduce stress is ....Shopping.





Descubrí un amor por ellas que no había explotado anteriormente, ya que años atrás salir de compras no era para nada un momento feliz y ahora, pies lo hago con una sonrisa de oreja a oreja jajJajaja, amo entrar a tiendas donde me antojaré de un montón de cosas aún así no las compre hajjajaja, me gusta mucho imaginar y medirme oufits, ver productos de skincare o ir comparando precios, pero nada como estar en la zona de “Hogar” en traki o ver cosas para remodelar tu cuarto, estas últimas me desviven😍.

Parezco viejita queriendo todo para la casa, para el baño, para el cuarto jajajaja, no me soporto, pero, llevaba un tiempito ahorrando y compré los inicios de las próximas compras para la casa, no pude controlarme y compré papelera, dispensador de jabón líquido, toalla, organizadores y tazas😍, todos tenían un precio excelente, eran hermosos y son cosas que juntas, gritan mi nombre JAJAJAJJAJAJAJA 😂😂❤️.

I discovered a love for them that I had not exploited before, because years ago going shopping was not at all a happy moment and now, feet I do it with a smile from ear to ear hahahahaha, I love to enter stores where I will crave for a lot of things even if I don't buy them hahahahaha, I love to imagine and measure oufits, see skincare products or go comparing prices, but nothing like being in the "Home" area in traki or see things to remodel your room, these last ones make me crazy😍.

I look like an old lady wanting everything for the house, for the bathroom, for the room hahahaha, I can't stand myself, but, I had been saving for a while and I bought the beginnings of the next purchases for the house, I couldn't control myself and I bought wastebasket, liquid soap dispenser, towel, organizers and cups😍, all had an excellent price, they were beautiful and are things that together, scream my name HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 😂😂❤️.





Debo aceptar que las compras, el perder mi vista en las cosas, los precios, la imaginación, caminar, me distrae muchísimo del estrés, sin presiones, me alivia y se ha vuelto mi método favorito y más especial, así sea unas comprar de los productos de limpieza, de aseo personal, lo que sea, debo aprovechar de ir🥺😂😂😂.

I must accept that shopping, losing my sight on things, prices, imagination, walking, distracts me a lot from stress, without pressure, it relieves me and has become my favorite and most special method, even if it's just buying cleaning products, toiletries, whatever, I must take the opportunity to go🥺😂😂😂😂.





Gracias por leerme hiverssss, espero les gustara este primer método, una dinámica distinta que te engancha por la interacción contigo mismo que se desarrolla en la redacción, saludos y pronto estaré con mis otros métodos favoritos para aliviar el estrés hiversss⚡️🤍.

Thanks for reading me hiverssss, I hope you like this first method, a different dynamic that engages you by the interaction with yourself that develops in the writing, greetings and soon I will be with my other favorite methods to relieve stress hiversss⚡️🤍.




Sort:  

Congratulations @manu-gp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP