[ESP/ENG]Cambiando válvulas y cadenilla de distribución de una motocicleta BWS 125_Changing valves and timing chain on a BWS 125 motorcycle

in GEMS2 years ago

Un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de gemas hoy trabajando me llevaron una motocicleta BWS 125 porque se apago y no quería prender.

A cordial greeting to the entire community of gems, today working they took me a BWS 125 motorcycle because it turned off and did not want to start.

Screenshot_20220928-142650_Gallery.jpg

Al revisar la moto me di cuenta que la moto no tenia compresión, osea eran las válvulas que se había acabado, al comenzar a desarmar la moto note también que la cadenilla de distribución esta dañada también y hay que cambiarla.

When checking the bike I realized that the bike had no compression, that is, it was the valves that had run out, when I started to disassemble the bike I also noticed that the timing chain was also damaged and had to be changed.

Screenshot_20220928-142707_Gallery.jpg

Bajo la culata para cambiar las válvulas, esta motocicleta usa 4 válvulas hay que cambiarlas las 4, para cambiar la cadenilla de distribución tengo que córtala con un corta cadenilla para evitar el problema de desarmar todo el motor.

Under the cylinder head to change the valves, this motorcycle uses 4 valves, you have to change all 4, to change the timing chain I have to cut it with a chain cutter to avoid the problem of disassembling the entire engine.

Screenshot_20220928-142727_Gallery.jpg

Al momento que corto la cadenilla vieja la uno de la nueva y la voy pasando poco a poco una vez que ya la halla pasado suelto la cadenilla vieja de la nueva y uno la nueva dejándola asi ya lista, termino de aceptar las válvulas nuevas y armo la culata para armar todo nuevamente.

At the moment that I cut the old chain one from the new one and I go through it little by little once I have already passed it, I loosen the old chain from the new one and one the new one leaving it like this ready, I finish accepting the new valves and arm the cylinder head to put everything back together.

Screenshot_20220928-142735_Gallery.jpg

Este ah sido mi publicación del día esperando les agrade, y esperando que me apoyen gracias.

This has been my publication of the day, hoping you like it, and hoping that you support me, thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manuel1990! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!