My presentation for HIVE / Mi presentación para HIVE ES/EN

in GEMS4 years ago

Good day to all a cordial greeting I am Manuel Romero and this is my presentation of HIVE, I really had time wanting to make it, but for lack of HP to publish, because I am very new on this platform had not been able so far, I make the presentation to know me a little and know more about me, as I mentioned earlier my name is Manuel, I am 25 years old and I am from Venezuela, I am a young man who likes everything related to art, technology, sports, fishing and many other things.

Buen día a todos un cordial saludo soy Manuel Romero y esta es mi presentación de HIVE, realmente tenia tiempo queriéndola realizar, pero por falta de HP para publicar, pues soy muy nuevo en esta plataforma no había podido hasta ahora , hago la presentación para que me conozcan un poco y sepan más de mi, como ya mencione anteriormente me llamo Manuel, tengo 25 años de edad y soy de Venezuela, soy un joven que me gusta todo lo relacionado al arte, la tecnología, deportes, la pesca y muchas otras cosas.

32737797_1910772858942304_2732617240649138176_n_Snapseed.jpg

I obtained my law degree a few months ago, but apart from that I studied civil engineering which I had to abandon in the 5th semester because I was studying law and engineering simultaneously and there was a moment when I had to make the decision to continue with one of them and pause the other and I decided to finish law first, which I was more passionate about both.

Obtuve mi título de Abogado hace pocos meses, pero a parte de ello curse la carrera de ingeniería civil la cual tuve que abandonar en el 5to semestre pues llevaba las carrera de derecho e ingeniería simultáneamente y hubo un momento en que tuve que tomar la decisión de seguir con una de ellas y pausar la otra y me decidí por terminar la carrera de derecho primero, la cual me apasionaba mas de las dos.

photo_2020-04-20_10-49-36.jpg

What I do for a living? / En que trabajo?

Some time ago I worked in the Criminal Courts as a deputy sheriff for a few months, a position in which I learned a lot about the criminal field, which helped me a lot both because of the knowledge I obtained there, and because of the higher level of confidence I acquired towards myself when dealing with people. I have also worked as a cashier and as a salesman in a shop selling auto-parts and car parts. Currently I work from home via Internet obtaining weekly income because it is no secret that the current economic situation in my country Venezuela is difficult and the salary I could receive in any conventional job is not enough to survive in any way, but nevertheless one always has to look for the solution to the adversities that appear to us and I obtained a solution that was to work from my computer and to obtain good income working pages Web of micro tasks, mini works, among other things that are very profitable to me and have helped me to cover my basic expenses, those of my house and one or another taste or amusement from time to time.

Hace ya un tiempo trabaje los Tribunales Penales desempeñándome como alguacil adjunto durante algunos meses, cargo en el cual aprendí mucho en lo que respecta al ámbito penal, cosa que me sirvió de mucho tanto por los conocimientos que allí obtuve, como por un mayor nivel de confianza que adquirí hacia mí mismo a la hora del trato a las personas, también he trabajado como cajero y como vendedor en una tienda de auto-periquitos y repuestos de vehículo. Actualmente trabajo desde mi casa vía Internet obteniendo ingresos de forma semanal pues para nadie es un secreto la difícil situación económica actual de mi país Venezuela en la cual el sueldo que podría percibir en cualquier trabajo convencional no me alcanza para subsistir de ninguna manera, pero sin embargo uno siempre tiene que buscarle la solución a los adversidades que se nos presentan y yo conseguí una solución que fue el trabajar desde mi computadora y obtener buenos ingresos trabajando páginas web de micro tareas, mini trabajos, entre otras cosas que me resultan muy rentables y me han ayudado a cubrir mis gastos básicos, los de mi casa y uno que otro gusto o diversión de vez en cuando.

What do I like to do? / Que me gusta hacer?

I am a very family person, I like to share a lot with my family either at parties, barbecues, birthdays and so on, but I also like to go out with my friends, have a good time either by going out to eat, social gatherings and above all to drink a few drinks mostly.

Soy una persona muy de familia, me gusta compartir mucho con mis familiares bien sea en fiestas, parrilladas, cumpleaños y demás, pero también me gusta salir con mis amistades, pasar buenos momentos bien sea saliendo a comer, a reuniones sociales y sobretodo a bebernos unos tragos mayormente.

photo_2020-04-20_10-57-49.jpg

photo_2020-04-02_11-48-39.jpg

photo_2020-04-01_11-04-44.jpg

I watch many series, films and documentaries but above all I am a football fan and I like to watch as many games as I can on TV, leagues, the Champions League, etc. Among the things that I like to do the most is to exercise regularly, weightlifting, also a little bit of crossfit, besides I have always been a passionate about drawing, I like a lot to draw, make strokes and so on.

Soy de ver muchas series, películas y documentales pero sobretodo soy un aficionado por el fútbol y me gusta ver todos los partidos que puedo en la TV, ligas, la Champions, etc. Entre las cosas que más me gusta hacer esta el ejercitarme de forma regular, el levantamiento de pesas, también un poco de crossfit, además siempre he sido un apasionado por el dibujo, me gusta mucho dibujar, realizar trazos etc.
photo_2020-04-18_11-02-34.jpg
13.jpg

Since I was a child I spent my free time drawing a lot, either at school, after doing my homework or even on long road trips I used them to make sketches and that's what led me to start studying civil engineering at the time because it has a lot to do with what I liked to draw. I have seen that HIVE is a platform in which I can share all kinds of drawings, sketches, illustrations, among other things and that attracts me to join this platform, I hope to share here all the drawings that I create and improve little by little in what I can with the help of the members of this community and grow here in this platform.

Desde muy pequeño me pasaba los ratos libres dibujando mucho, bien sea en el colegio, después de hacer mis obligaciones o incluso en los viajes largos por carretera los utilizaba para realizar bocetos y eso fue lo que en su momento me llevo a comenzar a estudiar la carrera de ingeniería civil pues la misma tiene mucha relación con lo que me gustaba que era dibujar. He visto que HIVE es una plataforma en la cual yo puedo compartir todo tipo de dibujos, trazos, ilustraciones, entre otras cosas y eso me atrae a unirme a esta plataforma, espero compartir por aquí todos los dibujos que vaya creando y mejorando poco a poco en lo que se pueda con la ayuda de los miembros de esta comunidad e ir creciendo aquí en esta plataforma.

This was my presentation post, as I said I am a young Venezuelan who is starting in HIVE and wants to grow and improve here, and I am confident that it will be, a greeting to all and have an excellent week.

Este fue mi post de presentación, como ya dije soy un joven Venezolano que está iniciando en HIVE y que quiere crecer y mejorar aquí , y tengo la confianza de que así será, un saludo a todos y que tengan una excelente semana.

Sort:  

Welcome manuel2395!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to Hive :)

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 21/28)