My family / Mi familia EN/ES.

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png

(The people who have supported me. / Las personas que me han apoyado.)


My family consists of five people, my mother, my brother, my grandparents and me.

My mother Lisbeth, she has fought very hard for us and thanks to her efforts today I am the best person I can, despite her shortcomings as any human I love her too much.

My brother Jesus, who is a proactive person and has been supporting me, despite our differences.

Mi familia se compone de cinco personas, mi madre, mi hermano, mis abuelos y yo.

Mi madre Lisbeth, ella ha luchado mucho por nosotros y gracias a sus esfuerzos hoy en día soy la mejor persona que puedo, a pesar de sus defectos como cualquier humano la amo demasiado.

Mi hermano Jesús, que es una persona proactiva y ha estado apoyándome, a pesar de nuestras diferencias.


image.png


My grandmother Guillermina was a very kind and loving lady who always helped others without expecting anything in return. A lover of animals and plants.

My grandfather Manuel José, his nickname was 'chemen' and he is my role model. Thanks to him and everything he taught me I am a good person, his charisma led him to have many friends and in the family responsibility was worthy of admiration.

Mi abuela Guillermina era una señora muy amable, cariñosa y que siempre ayudaba a los demás sin esperar nada a cambio. Una amante de los animales y las plantas.

Mi abuelo Manuel José, su apodo era 'chemen' y es mi modelo a seguir. Gracias a él y a todo lo que me enseño soy una buena persona, su carisma lo llevo a tener muchos amigos y en la responsabilidad familiar fue digno de admirar.


IMG-20151025-WA0002.jpg


My grandmother was the person who had the most patience with me, the one who taught me values, how to cook, the person with whom I lived many adventures, I remember those trips to the farm, which we did together with my grandfather.

There were many animals there. The nights in bonfires watching the stars and the rich food made of wood, sleeping in the hammock and riding a bike until we ended up in the bushes full of thorns, remembering these beautiful moments I felt nostalgic and happy.

Unfortunately I could not say goodbye to her but I know she is in a better place, I imagine her rested with all her animals around.

*Mi abuela fue la persona que más paciencia me ha tenido, la que me enseño de valores, a cocinar, la persona con la que viví muchas aventuras, recuerdo esos viajes al campo, que haciamos junto a mi abuelo. *

Allí habían muchos animales. las noches en fogata viendo las estrellas y la rica comida hecha en leña, el dormir en la hamaca y andar en bicicleta hasta terminar en los matorrales llenos de espinas, al recordar estos bellos momentos me sentí nostálgico y feliz.

Lamentablemente no pude despedirme de ella pero se que está en un lugar mejor, me la imagino descansado con todos sus animales alrededor.


IMG_20161211_191228076.jpg


My grandfather was like my father, my pillar, my mentor, the most important person in my life.

Since I was a child I was by his side watching him work, and so I learned about mechanics, driving vehicles, buying and selling cars, being a man and many other things.

It is difficult to see how little by little that person is getting old, collapsing physically and mentally and it hurt me to see that he was not like before, the strong man of always, I felt helpless, but that you can do life is like that.

Mi abuelo fue como mi padre, mi pilar, mi mentor, la persona más importante en mi vida.

Desde pequeño estuve a su lado viéndolo trabajar, y así fui aprendiendo de mecánica, a manejar vehículos, el comprar y vender carros, a ser un hombre y muchas cosas más.

Es difícil ver como poco a poco esa persona va envejeciendo, derrumbándose física y mentalmente y me dolía al ver que ya no era como antes, el hombre fuerte de siempre, me sentía impotente, pero que se puede hacer la vida es así.


image.png


Thank you for reading me and I hope you like this little part of my life.

Gracias por leerme y espero les guste esta pequeña parte de mi vida.

Sort:  

Greetings for you and your family!
@tipu curate

Congratulations @manuelizarra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!