Drawing A Lady Face / Bir Bayan Yüzü Çizimi

in GEMS4 years ago

20200620_164257.jpg

Hello friends,

I have had some intensity in my life for two days. Therefore, I could not focus enough on my drawings.

I tried to draw a lady face today. A beautiful lady who looks upright and proudly. He has wavy hair. Making the hair while drawing a portrait is the most difficult for me. I think I need to practice more to get the result I want in hair drawing.

I used white crayons on black paper. Then I passed over with a gel pen. I used the youtube video here for this picture. I hope you will like it.

Drawing Stages:

20200620_163642.jpg

20200620_163603.jpg

20200620_164403.jpg

20200620_132512.jpg

20200620_132416.jpg

20200620_164257.jpg

20200620_163937.jpg

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,

Iki gündür biraz yoğunluk vardı hayatımda. O nedenle çizimlerime yeteri kadar odaklanamadım.

Bugün bir bayan yüzü çizmeye çalıştım. Başı dik ve gururlu bir şekilde bakan güzel bir bayan. Dalgalı saçları var. Bir portre çizerken saçları yapmak benim için en zor olanı. Saç çiziminde İstediğim sonucu almam için daha çok pratik yapmam gerekiyor sanırım.

Siyah kağıt üzerine beyaz boya kalemi kullandım. Daha sonra jel kalemle üzerinden geçtim. Bu resim için buradaki youtube videosunu kullandım. Umarım beğenirsiniz.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

To see my previous drawing on the black paper click the links below, If you like my drawings feel free to follow and upvote. Comments are highly appeciated.

Daha önceki çizimlerimi de görmek için aşağıdaki linklere tıklayabilrsiniz. Eğer çizimlerimi beğendiyseniz, beni takip edebilirsiniz. Düşüncelerinizi yorum yazmayı unutmayın.


Yoda Drawing
Sean Connory Drawing
Not Published
Marlon Brando Drawing
Biggie Drawing
Frankenstein Drawing


Hope to see you in another drawing. Goodbye.

Başka bir çizimde görüşmek dileğiyle. Hoşçakalın.

signature.png

Sort:  

it's a really nice art and meaningful ^^

Thank you so much. I am glad you like it.

yaa me too! glad if you want to check my post!:)

I think the hair came out great!!

Thank you so much @rynow. You are so kind :)


Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c2-turkish topluluk hesabından oy ve reblog almıştır. @c-squared hesabı topluluk witness'ı olarak faaliyet göstermektedir. Projemizi desteklemek isterseniz bize buradan witness oyunuzu verebilirsiniz.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c2-turkish community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

İlginiz ve desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederim.🌸🌸