Mi entrada a HIVE 🥳 My entry to HIVE

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos en HIVE!

Hello everyone at HIVE!

IMG-20210502-WA0001.jpg

Mi nombre es Marcelo Carreño, tengo 29 años de edad y vivo en la Isla de Margarita, Venezuela. Estoy emocionado de dar mis primeros pasos en esta plataforma que he conocido desde hace un año aunque no directamente pues vivo de cerca este mundo a través de mi esposa. Pero primero quiero contarles un poco sobre mi.

My name is Marcelo Carreño, I am 29 years old and I live on Margarita Island, Venezuela. I am excited to take my first steps on this platform that I have known for a year but not directly because I live this world closely through my wife. But first I want to tell you a little about myself.


537027_10150649691570954_95654475953_9409796_1185512219_n.jpg

Desde niño fui amante del béisbol y logré llegar a cumplir uno de mis sueños cuando fui firmado por un equipo de béisbol profesional a mis 16 años. Desde ese momento viaje y crecí en el mundo del béisbol profesional con el equipo de los Tigres de Detroit, usando también el uniforme de los Cachorros de Chicago. Mi carrera me llena de orgullo pues logré muchas cosas en esos años tanto a nivel profesional como personal, conocí personas que aún están en mi vida, aprendí inglés, viaje muchas veces a Estados Unidos, y tuve la dicha de jugar y conocer peloteros que en este momento son famosos y tienen una gran carrera. Agradezco a Dios por eso aunque mi carrera llegó a su punto final por una lesión en mi hombro.

Since I was a child I was a baseball lover and I managed to fulfill one of my dreams when I was signed by a professional baseball team at the age of 16. From that moment on I traveled and grew up in the world of professional baseball with the Detroit Tigers team, also wearing the Chicago Cubs uniform. My career fills me with pride because I achieved many things in those years both professionally and personally, I met people who are still in my life, I learned English, I traveled many times to the United States, and I had the joy of playing and meeting players who in this time they are famous and have a great career. I thank God for that even though my career came to an end due to a shoulder injury.


IMG-20210425-WA0001.jpg

En este momento tengo un sencillo trabajo en una procesadora de alimentos local. Desde hace casi 7 años estoy casado con mi amor del colegio y tenemos dos hijas, Marcela de 5 años y Miranda de 2. Ella siempre ha estado conmigo en los buenos y malos momentos y esta vez me está ayudando y motivando para que de mis primeros pasos en esta plataforma. Sino la conocen ella es @mairimg0 😍

Right now I have a simple job at a local food processor. For almost 7 years I have been married to my love from school and we have two daughters, Marcela, 5, and Miranda, 2. She has always been with me through good times and bad and this time she is helping and motivating me to be my first steps on this platform. If they don't know her, she's @mairimg0 😍


IMG-20210502-WA0000.jpg

Soy muy afortunado por tener la familia que tengo, ellas son mi prioridad y lo son todo para mí. Por ellas quiero iniciar este nuevo proyecto en mi vida, buscando siempre la superación personal, el crecimiento y los ingresos que ésta blockchain tiene para dar a todos los que queremos progresar y superarnos en la vida. Las amo profundamente y quiero que estén siempre orgullosas de mi.

I am very fortunate to have the family that I have, they are my priority and they are everything to me. For them I want to start this new project in my life, always looking for personal improvement, growth and income that this blockchain has to give to all of us who want to progress and improve ourselves in life. I love you deeply and I want you to always be proud of me.


IMG_20210502_164521.jpg

Así que los invito a seguirme y a darme su apoyo ya que todos los inicios son duros pero confío en que les gustará mi contenido variado, dónde encontrarán reseñas deportivas, recetas caseras (me gusta la cocina), reflexiones y parte de mi vida personal como esposo, papá y ahora creador de contenido.

So I invite you to follow me and give me your support since all the beginnings are hard but I trust that you will like my varied content, where you will find sports reviews, homemade recipes (I like cooking), reflections and part of my personal life as a husband, dad and now content creator.


IMG_20190209_161029.jpg

Gracias por leer mi introducción y por darme tu apoyo, espero encontrar una gran familia y permanecer por mucho tiempo en esta plataforma. Gracias a todos y nos vemos a la vuelta.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

Thank you for reading my introduction and for giving me your support, I hope to find a great family and stay on this platform for a long time. Thank you all and see you back.
All photos are my property

Sort:  

Welcome marcelo23!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a la Hive Marcelo.

Hola @millyzev, muchas gracias

Bienvenido a Hive, espero que tu estadía sea la mejor y puedas sacar provecho. Muchas felicidades por este gran paso y la amiga @mairimg0 por ser tu guía.

Saludos @marcelo23

Gracias amiga, aqui estamos tratando de aprender y crecer un poquito mas cada dia. Un abrazo @nathyortiz..

Así mismo es, siempre adelante amiga @mairimg0

Hola @nathyortiz gracias darme la bienvenida, espero que ésta etapa sea de provecho para mí.

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

YOu have a lovely family - I'm sure HIVE will really like hearing your stories.

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Welcome marcelo23! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)