Celebrating life with yeceniacarolina.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of the @GEMS community.

Today we celebrate the life of a great friend, colleague and moderator of @radiohive, @yeceniacarolina. This year we shared it in a special way since we cannot celebrate in a group and as we could not stop sharing on this special date, we gave him the surprise online through Hangouts.

principal.png

To celebrate his birthday, @aresbon, @dbora and I made some delicious lemon tarts and a mini chocolate cake. And the respective banner.

secundaria.png

We decorated the table to share online with our friend @yeceniacarolina.

terciaria.png

Let's hope that the next celebrations are done in the traditional way, without isolation and we can enjoy as we were used to.

Thanks for reading me.

The photos are my property and were captured through a Samsung A10s phone.


bannermarcia.png

Sort:  

Hi @yeceniacarolina. Hoe have you been, and what have you been up to lately? What a great way to celebrate your friend. The food looks lovely and you set a nice looking table decoration. I know she appreciated your thoughtfulness.

Hi, honey @justclickdiva. I've been good. I'm telling you I got my computer back. Those girls are the best.

Way to go, girl. Now your rocking with the blogging. Tag me and I'll visit your new work. Take, care and have a great weekend.

Muy buena esa idea... Espero que pronto puedan volver a celebrar más cumpleaños juntas. Saludos @marciabon.

Gracias @antoniaruiz esperemos que pronto todos volvamos a reencontrarnos.

Hi @marciabon, thanks for sharing. I invite you to subscribe to the Ulogs Community on Hive.

In your Ulogs # 1, mention that I invite you to subscribe: @naty16. Thanks for your support.

Looks like a nice party! :)