[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa: Aventura de safari | Mi entrada / Initiative: Safari Adventure | My entry

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola Linda Comunidad de Hive!

En esta oportunidad vengo a presentar mi entrada a la iniciativa “aventura de safari” creada por la hiver @yojhany2 donde les estaré hablando sobre animales salvajes respondiendo a las preguntas que aquí nos dejan, sin más que agregar, espero que les guste.

¡Hello Cute Hive Community!

This time I come to present my entry to the initiative "safari adventure" created by the hiver @yojhany2 where I will be talking about wild animals answering the questions that they leave us here, without further ado, I hope you like it.

Aventura de safari.jpg

Imagen de mi propiedad editada en canva/Image of my property edited in canva

0.png

¿Cuál es tu animal salvaje favorito?

Me gustan mucho los osos, a pesar de su enorme tamaño y de los agresivos que puedan ser me parecen muy lindos y adorables aunque claramente nunca me acercaría a uno de ellos porque sin importar su aspecto tierno y su lindo pelaje sentiría miedo de que pudieran atacarme o hacerme daño, no obstante, me atrevería solo si estuvieran en un zoológico o un lugar seguro.

¿What is your favorite wild animal?

I really like bears, despite their enormous size and how aggressive they can be, they seem very cute and adorable, although clearly I would never approach one of them because regardless of their cute appearance and their cute fur I would be afraid that they could attack me or hurt me, however, I would only dare if they were in a zoo or a safe place.

1.jpg

Fuente de la imagen/Image source

0.png

¿Cuál es el animal salvaje que te produce más miedo?

Sin duda las serpientes, me da terror estar cerca de una y más aún que me muerda, por suerte hace muchos años que no veo a una, siempre evito pasar por lugares donde puedan esconderse para no tener que toparme con una de ellas, me da pánico nada mas de imaginarme que se me pueda aparecer una de repente.

¿What is the wild animal that scares you the most?

Without a doubt the snakes, I am terrified of being near one and even more so that it bites me, luckily I have not seen one for many years, I always avoid going through places where they can hide so as not to have to run into one of them, it gives me panic just to imagine that one might appear to me suddenly.

2.jpg

Fuente de la imagen/Image source

0.png

¿Cuál animal salvaje serías capaz de adoptar?

Creo que tal vez sería un avestruz, aunque no parezca estos también son animales salvajes y pueden llegar a ser muy agresivos, no obstante, en comparación al resto de los animales salvajes el avestruz sería el más ideal para adoptar para mí porque además de solo ser un ave muy grande pienso que es más fácil de controlar que un león o un oso.

¿Which wild animal would you be able to adopt?

I think maybe it would be an ostrich, although it may not seem these are also wild animals and can be very aggressive, however, compared to the rest of the wild animals, the ostrich would be the most ideal to adopt for me because in addition to just being I think a very large bird is easier to control than a lion or a bear.

3dd0d56a-b827-4fad-9088-9a9f52772bac.jpg

Fuente de la imagen/Image source

0.png

¿Alguna vez te has encontrado con un animal salvaje?

Si, en una ocasión vi de muy cerca una serpiente, la boa constrictor también conocida en Venezuela como “traga venado” fue impresionante ver su enorme tamaño y grosor, era increíble lo grande que era, jamás había visto una serpiente de tal magnitud que no fuera en las películas, me daba miedo acercarme, porque aunque son lentas tienen mucha fuerza y la persona o animal que logre atrapar no puede escapar de ella de ninguna manera.

¿Have you ever met a wild animal?

Yes, on one occasion I saw a snake very closely, the boa constrictor also known in Venezuela as "swallow deer", it was impressive to see its enormous size and thickness, it was incredible how big it was, I had never seen a snake of such magnitude that it did not Outside in the movies, I was afraid to approach, because although they are slow they have a lot of strength and the person or animal that I manage to catch cannot escape from it in any way.

4.jpg

Fuente de la imagen/Image source

0.png

¿Qué animal salvaje consideras el más inteligente?

Pienso que el más inteligente de todos los animales salvajes es el chimpancé, además es el que tiene mayor parentesco con el ser humano y una de esas cualidades es su inteligencia, me parecen animales muy astutos y que no son vistos como tal sino como simples animales ordinarios como cualquier otro.

¿Which wild animal do you consider the most intelligent?

I think that the most intelligent of all wild animals is the chimpanzee, it is also the one that has the greatest kinship with the human being and one of those qualities is its intelligence, they seem to me to be very cunning animals and that they are not seen as such but as simple animals ordinary like any other.

5.jpg

Fuente de la imagen/Image source

0.png

Hasta aquí los acompaño por el día de hoy con esta iniciativa sobre animales salvajes, las preguntas estuvieron muy interesantes y a la vez fue una dinámica muy divertida, me despido invitando a participar a @genesishernandez @orianasalas y @veronicamartinc

So far I accompany you today with this initiative on wild animals, the questions were very interesting and at the same time it was a very fun dynamic, I say goodbye inviting @genesishernandez @orianasalas and @veronicamartinc to participate

0.png

banner 2.jpg

0.png

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
¡Tengan un feliz día!

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!

Sort:  

@mariajcastro28, I love to this initiative because one of my favorite part to explore wildlife. Safari experience is a greatest experince of our lives because we can learn how we careful and prevent to wildlife. My favorite animal is jirraffs but they are only avaialble in our zoo. They're not living in our national parks. Rhynos also very attractive to mine becasue I love their behaviour. Personally I don't like to any types of snakes so I have big fear about them. Happy to read your answers and then I can guess how about your lifestyle via these answers.

Hola amiga, me gusta mucho tu aventura de Safari.

Gracias amiga, a mi me gustó mucho la iniciativa. saludos!

Hi how are things? I am very pleased that you liked this initiative, I hope you will be encouraged to participate and also answer these questions. I also like giraffes very much, I have never had the opportunity to see one in person but they look very calm and not at all dangerous, on the other hand, rhinos seem a bit dangerous to me and I would be very afraid to be near them.