RAP MUSIC - MONSTER VERSE By Marshalllife

in GEMS4 years ago

When i left Steemit and stopped posting my music content about a year ago, happened when i noticed the platform was becoming more of a centralized chain and that you have to know someone before you can get engagements and that good content don't actually get recognized, i lost all hopes of posting my contents to blockchain blogs and just use the conventional ways i used for posting.

I actually do blockchain music and have done couples of blockchain and crypto songs for projects, i have done for Steemit, SmartCash, Telos, Binance and so on. Maybe Oneday i might get an Ep for hive i guess.

So with the arrival of the Hive platform I'm hoping to start my content creations again and share to the Hive communities.

More of this will be coming very soon, thank you.

Kindly listen and share your thoughts, also please subscribe to my YouTube channel, thank you.

For streaming, you can do that here: https://audiomack.com/marshalllife/song/the-forgotten-monster-verse

Follow on Twitter